The Diary Game Season 3-100% power up by @alisabae first day of the month sunday 1/11/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Dear diary, i know you are already waiting for me to write on you today, uhmmmmm am here now so stop bothering yourself, it goes like this...

I woke up by 5:00am, said my morning prayers and came online to write my report and after that i started doing some chores and as well getting ready for service, what really wasted my time was i didnt bring out the dress i will wear today so i had to start looking for good one that is not rumbled finally i saw one, so i took my bath had lunch and dress for church after dressing i took some pictures
READY FOR SERVICE
IMG_20201101_090734_0~2.jpg
Snapchat-230045738.jpg
Snapchat-331011289.jpg

I left immediately after snapping the pictures, when i reached church, service was about starting, we sanged and danced then the pastor preached the gospel, we gave our tithes and offerings, dismissed, immediately i came back home decided to visit my girlfriend..

On my way i met my old friend, she came around some days ago to visit her parents, we sat down and talk for a while after that she even followed me to where i was going i took some pictures with her and her kids
A PICTURE Of ME AND MY FRIEND
Snapchat-340602926.jpg
She even followed me to where i was going, was still talking with her when my phone started ringing... Mum was calling, she said i should come back home and cook so i had to go.. Immediately i reached home i started preparing dinner (jollof rice and plantain) after cooking i served everyone at home, though i have not touched mine will do that once i take my bath.. Do have a lovely night pals...

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Thank u sir

 4 years ago 

Nice diary;nice outfit.The cloth looks so good on you.

Glad that you enjoyed the first Sunday service of the month.
You fixed jollof rice and plantain.Was it the ripe one????

Thank you @alisabae for sharing your diary.Always use #betterlife #thediarygame #nigeria as the first five tags.

Best Regards!!

Thanks alot sir Sam

You had a great day @alisabae you for add me for the number of people you wan serve food naa, me dey always like food lol. But i must admit your day went well, putting God first is paramount and then taking time to meet old friends is good too
Keep making post on steemit and keep earning best regards from @paraclator26

Thanks Mr Para

@alisabae nice outfit i hope the service was grace and blissful
Nice dairy write up

what really wasted my time was I didn't bring out the dress i will wear today so i had to start looking for good one that is not rumbled finally i saw one

I think you did not waste your time give what you finally pick for the outfit for the day. look great
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64