Flowers Photos Rewards Contest 10 % @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

There I collect some very beautiful pictures of flowers that I am going to share with you.I hope that all of you will be like this post thanks. In this picture you can see a very beautiful and attractive flower is present containing red Petals this is very natural flower looking so attractive.In the garden I collect this picture and now I think that I should share this picture with you in our community thanks for your like.

IMG_20210509_000520_072.JPG

In this picture you can see a yellow colour flower looking so attractive.
This flower is very beautiful containing a sweet fragrance present in the garden.It is very natural flower.
Guys!.
Every-One likes to live in company of flowers.
Floeers are great blessing of God.
The photography of flowers that i am going to share is very attractive and charming.

IMG-20210604-WA0015.jpg

In that picture a clump of flowers is present which is at just top of a plant looking so attractive.The red petals of these flowers are looking so attractive and nice the plant also containing green flowers looking very beautiful.
Here red rose present containing red petals looking so nice.Fragrance of this flower is spreading all around its company giving very ammazing feelings.

IMG-20210515-WA0028.jpg

In this picture a group of different colour flowers is present.These flowers have different colours looking so attractive.
I hope that you have never seen such a beautiful picture before.That I am going to share with you in our community.
I hope that all of you will like my post and you will also comment on my post. Thank you very much.

Thanks

@amjadsharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63