The diary game : Tuesday, 24/11/2020 @ alicukute1. Unending diary game season 3. (100% Powered on)

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

There is a popular saying, " Some days are like that, and not always as you think," It all started by 3.30am when I woke up and had my usual devotion, and pick my phone to look at the messages I have and to respond to my chats on whats App. As I started and did not know that tie flies, I suddenly turned to the world clock and was surprised that it was 5.30am already. I rushed to the bathroom to easy myself and clean up as well to get ready for the office activities. As soon as I was through from the bathroom , I went to my bedroom to get ready but remembered to call Mr. Charles Okeke who had earlier given me appointment to come for him to assist me discover, and attend to my phone problem which made it impossible for me to post my diary game. I was unable to keep to the appointment because of my busy schedule that very day.

I thought I would have done much in my office after I went to Pound road that early morning to see my senior colleague friend but to no avail after waiting for sometime for his arrival.

Somebody called me on phone that she was going to my office. I left Pound road and went straight to my office and waited awhile before she arrived. As I was attending to her my office cleaner came, and she left to her shop.

Thereafter I called Mr. Charles Okeke to find out the time he would be in his office, he picked my call and told me 10.30am then it was 8.15am. As I opened one of the files on my chair to go through it I slept off and did not wake up till 11.25am, and it was my office cleaner that reminded me about the appointment of 10.30am. I washed my face with water and moved straight to Mr. Charles Okeke's office and met him sitting alone. I gave him my phone after I told him my difficulties to forge ahead with Steemit. He discovered that I signed out unknowingly from my page, and he fixed the problem. Below are the pictures we took with joy after he solved my problem and introduced the investment aspect of Steemit to me.

IMG_20201124_113649_9.jpg

IMG_20201124_113652_2.jpg

From there I went to Umuchichi village to inspect an uncompleted four storey underground building meant for sale. After the inspection with the wife and daughter of the owner I stopped a tricycle automobile to come back. Suddenly without any much sign it started raining and it was a heavy down pour with flood. As soon as we got to the junction and dropped from the tricycle I ran to the nearby filing station where many other people gathered waiting for the rain. Unexpectedly, a friend I had thought about that same day came and stood by my side, as she was about to touch me I look at her it was the person I had about in the morning. I asked her after her younger brother who came to my office to register for the poverty eradication scheme she said, he is fine. We waited so long for the rain that she became tired and hungry to the point that we left the filing station to a nearby canteen were she eat rice and salad. The picture below shows the canteen.

IMG_20201124_144544_5.jpg

Finally, as soon as the rain subsided, I left joined another tricycle automobile going to park . Our journey was smooth but suddenly before we reached Tonimas filing station close to Abia hotel another heavy rain started to the point I was drained before we got to the park where I dropped. With my drained body and cloth I went to my friend's office to endorsed the case file I went for at Osisioma High court Abia State. From there I went back to my office and because of the rain I did not do any other thing rather i closed for the day and went home. Not always as you think.

Sort:  

Thanks a million, I appreciate you.

 4 years ago 

You really had a fulfilled day @alickute1, Mr Charles Okeke who is mainky know as @focusnow has and is still a guardian angel who solve people's challenges with ease.

God bless him and I hope you are able to sell the building you went to inspect.

#twopercent #nigeria

Thanks for the wonderful remark @focushow, I appreciate.

 4 years ago 

You are welcome.

 4 years ago 

Wow!! Quite a lengthy and interesting diary. It was just like I was reading a story. This I lovely and your day was full of so many good activiness. It's good your phone issues were recognized now I can be reading interesting stuff from you.

#twopercent #cameroon

Thanks a million for your encouragement.

Thanks for your encouragement.

It's nice to know that you have solve your problems. I feel like I've seen Mr. Charles name everywhere. Thanks for accepting me into the community, @focusnow.

May the rain didn't dampen your spirit @alickute1

I appreciate your words of encouragement.

So it also raiined there

It deed my dear, I appreciate.

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65