The diary game season 3 @alickute1 on 31/10/2020. Unending diary game.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

I woke up in the early hour of 2.15am this morning and started going through all my whatsapp messages and respond to them one after the other. Thereafter, I went to read my text messages and reply them accordingly. I did that until it was 4.00am when I had my meditation and morning prayers for 20
minutes after which I slept a little for 45minutes before I woke up removed the mattrass from the floor, thereafter I went the barthroom to go to toilet and brush my mouth.

However, after the incident above I started washing my clothings untill 6.35am when I took my barth to prepare to go to my office to beat the general clean up exercise declared by the State government.

I arrived at my office by 7.06am, unlock the door and a liittle prayer before I swept the floor and started to review the file on my table and took the pictures.

![IMG_20201031_095234_9.jpg]
()
below showiing the file and individual forms therein.

IMG_20201031_095253_1.jpg

While I was doing so, a woman came to my office to verify her neighbour's registration in Inksnation DAO foundation with me.

Also, while I was attending to the woman, I became hungry and as soon as the woman left I brought my food in the stainless food flask and began to eat. The picture below shows when I was eating my break fast today in my office at 59 Market road Aba, Abia State, Nigeria.

After I finished eating and relaxed in my office I received 3 different mobile phone calls from a man and two women calling to confirm whether am in the office before they will start to come and reply in the positive. Meanwhile, I am waiting for their arrrival before I will continue my story for today. By for now.

In addition, those callers came to my office each with different issues and questions. I took sometime and attended to them with satisfactory answers to their questions. When they left my office l move down to pound road where I was tempted to play loto game for the very first time . By then it was 15 past 5pm. It was at that time that I went back to my office to close for the day.

As soon as I got to my office and finish the verification exercise I went and purchased a loaf of bread for my children and went back home to see my twin children. They were happy when they sited me coming. Immediately I went inside my room and chnged my clothing my twin babies rushed me and begin to drag me to go and seat down on the cushion. I was playing with them till they went inside the bedroom wiith their mother to sleep.

Not long after they left I started feeling to sleep and I said to myself go to bed now and rest. With that I called it a quite for the day. Thanks for reading my diary post and your support.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42