The diary game@alickute1 on 28/11/2020. Unending diary game session 3 ( 100% Powered up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION.
A story was told about animal kingdom. One upon a time the animals scheduled a meeting and invitation was served to the animals to attend the meeting , on the day of the meeting all other animals went for the meeting but foul refused to attend when asked why? Foul responded let others go whatever decisions taken in the meeting by other animals we be bounding on every other animal. Consequently, it 1st issue discussed in the meeting was which animal will be used for sacrifices? Every other animals in the meeting echoed foul. It became a unanimous agreement that forthwith foul became sacrificial animal. However, when the meeting closed and all the animals went home and the foul tried to find out the what happened in the meeting, the foul was told that a decision was reached that hence forth every sacrifice that will involve animal, foul will be used for it. When the foul had it and refused to accept such decision other animals said it was a unanimous agreement based on what the foul said that every decisions taken shall be binding on other animals, that it is all over. From that day foul became the sacrificial animal. Therefore , join me as I present my diary game of today being the 28/11/2020 which was occupied with meeting.

My diary game.
I woke up by 12.14am because I slept earlier and went to ease myself after which I started to read my messages which led me to respond to my whats app chats. It took me sometimes but I was glad that I responded to many messages and chats.

Thereafter, I went to phoenix browser where I read a lot about happenings both in Nigeria, and other countries especially United States of America in respect to her election saga and her sitting president Donald Trump position on the election matters. Also, I went to the funny side of the browser where women display their irresponsiblities with what they wear and do to attract attentions of men. It is always a funny site that can reduce tension and stress in a man.

However, I did not forget that there was a notice of meeting passed to all exchangers of pinkoin by 12pm. Already I scheduled a meeting by 7.00am with my client in the office, so while I was going through the funny things in my phone, I was at the same time watching the clock and as soon as it was 4.45am I dropped my phone and went into prayers for 30 minutes before I went to the bathroom to brush my teeth and mouth, and furthermore took my bath. Afterward wore my clothes and matched down to my office before the clean up exercise that lasted from 9.00am to 11.00am. I got to my office at 6.50am and by 7.15am my client came.

Nevertheless, before our discussions I decided to eat the food inside the stainless warmer as could be seen on the pictures below.

IMG_20201128_075934_2.jpg

IMG_20201128_075617_8.jpg

Shortly after I finished the food and relax awhile we started our deliberation which lasted for almost for an hour 15mins before the clean up began.

Also, as soon as we finished our deliberations my client left in order not be on the road before clean up exercise. Soon after she left, my neighbour came in at exactly 9.00am with a lylon bag that contained oranges and cucumber for me. Below is the picture of the bag and its contents.

IMG_20201129_071611_2.jpg

IMG_20201129_071549_1.jpg

Thereafter, we started discussion that lasted till 11.00am when the clean up exercise came to an end and she left to Eziukwu market while I followed her immediately and gradually trekked down to the venue of our exchangers meeting at NO. 7 Ojike lane Aba. Meanwhile, the meeting was slated to start by 12pm but did not start till 1.45pm with a few members in attendance. Below are the pictures that covered the people in attendance.

IMG_20201128_152144_7.jpg

IMG_20201128_140027_1.jpg

IMG_20201128_135904_7.jpg

IMG_20201128_135850_4.jpg

IMG_20201128_135727_9.jpg

We are in the meeting when it rained heavily for almost an hour and stopped. We touched on many issues that relates to the incoming 7 days inksnation's market in 7 zones in each 36 States of Nigeria, and the contributions imposed on the exchangers, and the measures that will be taken against the exchangers that neglected or refused to attend the meeting. The meeting closed by 3.40pm before I got my office it was 4.30pm and there was no light to empower my phone.

Fortunately, before 5.15pm the light came and I plugged my phone and by 6.30pm the battery came up to 94% . By the time I finished washing my face towel and spread it by the side of my office door my phone was fully charged and I closed for the day and went home. Below is the picture of my face towel.

IMG_20201129_081510_3.jpg

Conclusion.
The absence of many of the Pinkoin exchangers in the meeting necessitated our deliberations on the measures and penalties that will be imposed on them. Better be late than to be absent in a meeting. Thanks for reading my diary game and your support.

Sort:  

Nice one sir, u really did a great job

@alickute1, you have really taken me back to this animal kingdom movie, it is really an interesting one.
Your day was well spent.
I can see you really enjoyed your meal here, i hope it was yummy.
In Lagos here it has stopped raining, if you guys talk about rain in your own city, it will now be sounding odd to me.
Meanwhile, thanks for sharing your diary with us.
best regards
#twopercent
#nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43