The diary game @alickute1 on 26/11/2020. Unending diary game season 3 (100% Powered on)

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION
There is a sense in this general saying, "Early to bed, early to rise". Sometime, one goes to bed earlier to enable him /her wake up in time but to no avail. Circumstances may warrant these changes. In any situation one finds him/herself always try to maintain, and trust God for everything. One can as well quantifies sleep with death with a little dissimilarities. In my today's diary game we are going to notice why this introductory approach.

It all started that I slept by 7.45pm with the mindset that I will have enough rest before morning but contrary to my expectation , I woke up by 1.15am because I was highly pressed. As soon as I woke up and ease myself, sleep disappeared from my eyes, and I started to meditate on different things before I picked my phone to look at my mail box to read and respond to new mails. Also, I went to my whats app chat room to respond to all those that chatted me.

Thereafter, I went to the news section, and started to read different news about U.S. A. election saga, and our local news with Nnamdi Kanu and IPOB's stories. After that I started to pray inside of me about the killings and happens in Nigeria which have discredited the present government of APC and the Buhari's administration. In my own view the present government and administration appears to be the most useless, most directionless, most decadent, and most degenerated in anal of this country. The government that promised that with 6months a serious government will fix the problem of electricity, make one naira to be one dollar in value, bring the activities of Boko haram to a standstill, reduced the price of petroleum to a minimal standard, and fight against corruption to the last point etc. Today, what do we take home from the government, all manner of evils and atrocities with impunity, bloodshed, raping and kidnapping, high cost of living, high rate of foreign currencies, untruthfulness, imposter and infrastructural decay etc. After reading through the news I became more provoked and angry as I was before I started reading.

However, I did not allow the news to distract my focus and spoiled my day. I mentioned it here because it was part of my activities for the day. I still remembered that my senior colleague friend gave me appointment to meet him early morning before 7.00am and was gazing at the wall clock at intervals and as soon as it was 4.30am I did my brief morning prayers till 5.00am and had quiet time for 30minutes before
I went to the bathroom to bath and prepare for my office activities for the day.

Furthermore, before I finished preparing it was almost 6.30am I then left my house to my friend's office at Pound road Aba. On my way I made two calls, the first call was to a friend who sent a text that she was sick, and the 2nd call was to know whether my colleague has arrived in his office. My friend responded that he was on his way and I waited till he arrived and opened the door we entered and he brought out the court process that was served on him in response to his address on no case submission. We deliberated on it and from our legal point of view the process lacks merit and should be ignored by the court. However, because we are not Judge it is still on the mercies of the Judge to decide.

Before we concluded our deliberation, one of my clients called me and I left to my office immediately to meet my client, and when I came to my office, I also met my cleaner whom I told to peel and cut the pawpaw I bought for me to eat. Below are the pictures where my cleaner was peeling the pawpaw:

IMG_20201127_140837_7.jpg

IMG_20201127_140807_5.jpg

Thereafter, I removed my shirt and started to do justice to the pawpaw as shown on the pictures below:

IMG_20201127_141434_4.jpg

IMG_20201127_141415_4.jpg

That was the end of the morning section of my diary game. Thanks a million for making out time to read.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello sir, it's great reading from dairy today, the news these days are very unpleasant and could spoil someone's day. Anyways I pray things get better soon.

Your dairy will look more captivating if you add an image of your daily activities, it could be pictures you took on your way to work and while you were at the office.

Also you should use the appropriate tags on your dairy posts like #thedairygame #nigeria #steemit #the1000daysofsteem.

Keep updating your dairy posts. 😃
#twopercent #nigeria #diarydoctor

Thanks for your observations and corrections . Noted.

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44