The diary game: @alickute1 on 25/11/2020. Unending diary game, season 3(100% Powered on)

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

TRODUCTION: An adage has this saying, " He is no fool , who gives what he cannot keep to gain what he can not loose". The diary game has become a ritual that must be done on daily basis to enable one gain what he can not loose.
Then follow me as I relate to you my activities today.

I woke up at 4.30am while some people were still sleeping, I had my morning quiet time and devotion as well. Thereafter, I went to the bathroom to brush my teeth and clean up my body to prepare or get set for the day's activities. Meanwhile, my phone does not allow me to post my diary game as a result of ignorance, and lack of training.

As soon as am through from the bathroom, went to my room to prepare I had a telephone call from unfamiliar number, I ignored the call and continue to dress up to rush to my office to review one of the files on my table. Suddenly my daughter woke up and came to me requesting for groundnut. Before I left the house I promised to buy the groundnut when I return home.

However, through out the night there was no light, and my phone had no battery to sustain what I intend to type. Consequently, I quickly rushed to my office presuming there was light but to my utmost disappointment when I got to my office there was no light and there was still darkness in my office. That reminded me of the inscription that says, "There is no light in darkness".

Nevertheless, I sat down and started to use the remaining little energy in my phone to write until it got finished. I became stranded till I left my office to the place I spent almost 3 hours charging the phone with the lady that introduced Steemit to me. When my battery rose up to 99% I unplugged my phone and went back to my office, and because I was feeling to sleep I then spread mate in my inner office and slept for an hour and 30minutes before I came out to wait for those that I gave appointment to come.

Below is the picture we took while I was charging my phone:

IMG-20201127-WA0003.jpg

Below is the picture I took with one of my client who came to check her position in one of the business we do together.

IMG_20201126_155941_8.jpg

Incidentally, her account which was blocked over two months ago, was released and payment made into her account before she came to confirm her position.

Afterward, it started raining and the rain lasted for a short while and stopped. Immediately after the rain stopped I packed my things and closed for the day in my office. As I left the office to my house on the way I remembered that I made a promise to my kids to buy groundnut for them. Consequently, I went to the nearby shop to my house and bought the groundnut to fulfill my promise.

Finally, I got home and kids came to welcome me and gave them the groundnut and they were happy and shouted daddy thank you and I responded thank you my lovely children. That is to say I gave what I can not keep in my office and left to my house, to gain what I cannot afford to loose being my children.

Sort:  

I spent almost 3 hours charging the phone

It means your phone doesn't support fast charging. Three hours is huge amount of time. Better get the phone which support fast charging.

Thank you.

#onepercent #india #affable

You are welcome, you have a wonderful day.

That's interesting, I need my own groundnut. Am expecting mine.

Yes 2hrs should have been enough for any fast charging

Sorry about the light issue. Light is plenty here, you can come and get some haha.
Thanks to God you were able to charge small.

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43