THE DIARY GAME: @alickute on 06/11/2020. Unending diary game season 3

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Dear Diarists,

IMG-20201101-WA0001.jpg
SRC.

It is abundantly clear that we all know what the diary game is all about? Simply put, it is all about how you spent your day.
Let us move on as I share with you how it all went today being the 6/11/2020.

It all started when I woke up early in the morning and had my morning devotion which was brief because I was having running stomach and was as well not feeling too well.

Relunctantly, after my morning devotion I rushed to the toilet to ease myself, and thereafter brushed my teeth and barth, then went to my room and dressed up to go to my office for other activities. Meanwhile, before I went to my office I have to branch to my senior collegue's office to discuss about the event coming up on the 7/11/2020 which we participated at Abayi Umuocham primary school Umungasi Aba, Abia State, Nigeria. Below is the picture showing part of the event at the early stage.

IMG-20201107-WA0002.jpg

Furthermore, we discussed about the case we have in the court that will take place on Monday being 9/11/2020, and other political matters generally before I received a call from somebody waiting for me in my office, and crave his indulgence to go to my office.

On reaching to my office, I saw the following persons whose passports appeared below waiting for me with their passports photograph which I fixed on their registration forms for the poverty eradication scheme.

+234 805 945 3568 20201104_094750.jpg
Image source.

+234 805 945 3568 20201104_033740.jpg
Image source.

+234 805 945 3568 20201104_094457.jpg
Image source.

+234 805 945 3568 20201105_140327.jpg
Image source.

Then I opened my office and pleaded with them to allow me 5mins to clean up the place before I let them in to sit down on the cushion and table chairs respectively.
Our discussions were cordial and successful as they all indicated interest to witness the event of Saturday being 7/11/2020 at the aforementioned primary school. After our discussions, and deliberations which took over an hour they left leaving me alone in the office.

However, I was hungry but was afraid to eat as soon as my clients left my office because of my running stomach, and that made me to go home earlier than before to avoid being disgraced by the call of nature.

When I got to my house I took some drugs and sat on the cushion chair before I slept off, and didnot wake untill 1.15am the following day. Thanks for reading my diary game of 6/12/2020.

Note that this diary game was ediited the next day to allow me upload the picture of the primary school event on 7/11/2020.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team


@samuel20 - we are surprised you have not visited, commented and voted on this post.

In fact there were no comments or votes on this post...

@focusnow @bright-obias @whitestallion

 4 years ago 

Hi @steemcurator01 Henceforth I will make further effort to comment on the posts of our members.

Power failure on the side of the power distributors here in Aba,Nigeria sometimes affect my activities on steemit.

I wouldn't want to power down to buy a generator set.I wish to make a post to get a support to get a new generator set without powering down my SP.

#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

I couldn't meet up with the post, however I will try to keep up with very post and leave a comment and a vote.

 4 years ago 

Hello @alickute1, your day was great! So sorry for the running stomach that almost captured the day's glory, hope you're feeling better now. The issue of bad road in this country is really getting out of hand.

I love the way you presented your diary but however you will have to put some captions talking about what the picture represent in the article.

I also noticed that the tags are not corresponding. When writing diary the below tags are very important.

#betterlife
#thediarygame
#nigeria

You can now add any other tags that are relative to your post. so sorry that i couldn't meet up with your post to leave comment and upvote but I trust you will use the aforementioned tags in your next diary. Keep steeming and thanks for sharing.


You can connect to me via whatsapp with this contact - +2348129726102, i will be glad to discuss with you privately. Thanks for sharing once again.


#affable

 4 years ago 

Hi @alickute1 thank you for sharing your diary with us.

No thanks to the runny stomach that has disturbed your day.I hope you will take a pill(preferablly a flagil).

It is a good thing that the government is making effort to eradicate poverty in the land.

Always endeavour to put a caption to your pictures and put a "source" to the pictures that were not originally yours.
Thank you @steemcurator01 for voting the post.

Do have a great weekend

#onepercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44