You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW I PROMOTED STEEMIT AT ABIA STATE POLYTECHNIC ABA ON FRIDAY 29TH OCTOBER 2021. 10% PAYOUT TO STEEMALIVE. ALL STEEM POWERED UP TO CLUB100.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello dear @goodness4reak, we meet again. Such a nice post you have here and I see your still pushing it and getting more people involved in steemit. You seem to know how to easily convince people to be a part of our ecosystem. That's a good feat on your part.

Keep up with the good work. Hop we see again soonest.

Sort:  

Please @alexenderpeace please make it soonest, I will like to behold your beautiful face once again. Working with you that day was awesome.

I can't wait to work with you again, thank you so much for visiting my blog I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50