You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMALIVE ABA ROAD SHOW DAY 16 WAS A HUGE SUCCESS, CHECK OUT MY REPORT ABOUT THE ROAD SHOW BY @LADYOFPOLICY, UMUAHIA TEAM COORDINATOR AS I ALSO DID ANOTHER POWER UP TO SUPPORT #CLUB5050

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello beautiful lady that had plenty policies 🤣🤣🤣.it's the name for me for a start. Traveling all the way from umuahia to Aba for the road show was a great feat and I know it wasn't the first time you are doing in so.

Your zeal for steemit is quiet commendable and contagious I must say. I must also let you know that you are doing great work with the umuahia steemians. Keep up the good work sis. Looking forward to reading more quality posts from you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow....
Thanks a lot maam @alexanderpeace.
Your kind words just melted my heart.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46