CONTEST #5: 'WHAT IS YOUR GREATEST CHALLENGE IN YOUR STEEMIT JOURNEY? @alexandergudino

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians


This time I join the contest: CONTEST #5: 'WHAT IS YOUR GREATEST CHALLENGE IN YOUR STEEMIT JOURNEY? made by @ngoenyi, in the community SteemAlive, As I think about what has been my greatest challenge, all the achievements of newcomers come to mind.

image.png
Imagen trabajada en Power Point por @ alexandergudino


In my tour of Steemit I have found some challenges to overcome, but the ones that made me a little difficult were the 6 achievements, so I answered the following questions:

1.- Tell me one of your greatest challenges in steemit, be detailed. How is it a challenge to you?


My biggest challenge in Steemit was from the beginning of achievement 2 onwards until completing achievement 6, each one was more complex than the previous one. I remember that the level was more complex and the quality and knowledge to be demonstrated must be verified to continue advancing.

For me a challenge is when the level of demand is very high, but all the challenges are to achieve them. we must grow before the challenge.

2.- How did you overcome it


With Effort, without giving up, do a lot of research. I think that to be a good Steemians you must have extensive knowledge, be a researcher to be able to develop what the platform requires of us. I overcome it with effort and the passion that I have given you.

3.- Did anyone assisted you? Who?


Most or most I have made my posts alone, but when I have had doubts about something in specific I have consulted with @ karla-jaen first, then I have consulted with @ jmanuel-e, the three of us arrived relatively in the same season.

4.- What Advice can you give to those who may likely face such challenge in the future


I advise you never to give up. When they feel they can't handle something they don't understand to investigate, we find the solutions on the platform. If the problem that arises is very big, we will always find a helping hand to help us in Steemit. We will never be alone. If you do not get anyone and the solution is in me, do not hesitate to ask for my help and I will try to help you.


I invite my friends @ karla-jaen, @ miguel001122 @crisandragudino. I hope you like it and enjoy it while you read me. See you soon.

AG
Pure Life

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @alexandergudino for participating in this contest that I organized. Your problem and how you overcame it is nice. Your entry is approved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55