You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stats and individual savings for our save2soar Project after 1 year.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Nice return at the end of the year for participants. ✌🏼 From my part I'm agree with the content of this post. Is it possible to request a direct transfer to an exchange's account in Steemit with a assigned memo by them that I'll provide of course, to receive the STEEMS in my profile on that platform? I'd like to use them for trading practice through the tools I've learned in Crypto Academy and get some extra income because now we're following the club's tags. 👍🏼 Happy Wednesday by the way. #venezuela #affable

Sort:  

@alegnita. Sure. Tell us the account you want to receive. We will send it there once it becomes available. Meanwhile, here is the new Project where you can save any amount of Steem weekly:

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@littledrops/save-now-smile-later-littledrops-savings-week-1-february-1-february-6-2021

Doesn't matter if I'm not currently owning a Steemalive active member tag? 😅 Thank you so much in advance. Here's my Binance details for transfer~>

Account: @deepcrypto8
Memo: 101507081

You are free to join. Doesn't matter

Great. I've just sent 3 Steem from broker for the first transfer to the project with my username as memo. I'll be funding the required amount of donation to the corresponding account in the following days. Regards and thank you once again. This is such a smart one to help and manage financial sudden emergencies that is always present nowadays. #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55