You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Sunday 29th November 2020. (Powered up 100 %)

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Local Time: 12:03AM (GMT-4:00)
Location: Guayana, Venezuela.
Date: 29th November 2020

Good morning everyone. Happy Sunday. Right now I'm feeling woozy, so I have to go bed right now. I was just checking some posts in Steemit (specially the ones from crypto challenge), meanwhile internet is running better at this time in midnight. So, let's see each other later. Regards. #onepercent #venezuela #affable

IMG_20201129_065112.jpg

Sort:  

That's a cool facing getting ready to sleep. You are doing great. Wish you a sound night rest.

Thanks. By now I'm done. I'll sleep enough until the next hours. See you soon then. Take a great Sunday to enjoy this weekend. I am sending greetings. 👋👍🏼 #venezuela #affable

Good morning @alegnita. I hope you can find sleep soon. It's always good to rest well. Say me well to momma.

It's well with you.Thank you for the report this morning, you can go back and sleep it's allowed,Do have a good day today.

 4 years ago 

Good night dear, am glad to read your report despite the fact that you were feeling woozy. I will be glad to read more from you when you wake up

My! This time didn't do it so far. Hope to drop one more and restart with a good timeline next time. 👍🏼 Regards Ngoenyi. Rest enough to get a new Monday. 💫 #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69