You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Friday 20th November 2020. (100% powered up)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Local Time: 11:52PM (GMT-4:00)
Location: Guayana, Venezuela.
Date: 19th November 2020

Hi everybody!!! How did you spend last night? I'm really tired because yesterday I woke up very early to visit an official institute and now I'm ready to sleep and rest enough to charge energy from that day. So, see you soon in this channel, seize the journey. Regards once again. #onepercent #venezuela #affable

Sort:  

I had a wonderful night rest and recharged for today. Good to see you again this morning. Please have a good night rest

 4 years ago 

Greetings to you dear. Do have a pleasant night rest. Hoping to hear from you soon

Hello @Ngoenyi. Of course I had a great resting at night. Now I'm dealing with network. 📡😂 Hope to complete a whole report. Thank you. I'm glad to know about too. Let's keep doing good job in Steemit. Regards. #onepercent #venezuela #affable

Nice seeing you today, you will bounce back dear.Do enjoy your day.

Good morning @alegnita. What a radiant look you have this morning, hope you're doing great. Thank God for life. Enjoy the rest of your day. Continue to follow @steemitblog for updates.
#onepercent #nigeria

Hi! Thanks for compliment. 😊 Had a good resting too. Hope you enjoyed your day too. Have my regards.

We had wonderful and sleepy night and wish you same .
Good night

Good. Thank you @drqamu. I did too. 👍🏼😊

Good morning from Nigeria.
May you gather strength and energy as you sleep.

Morning. Yeah, the more we sleep good the more we got good quality of energy. Thanks for written.

 4 years ago 

Hello @alegnita, shout our from my side. I had a good night. Hope had a fruitful day as well? Have a sound rest.
#twopercent #cameroon

Yeah, slept well and day is running great. Thanks. Just a brief raining time. Good day to you too. ✨👍🏼

Good morning @alegnita, do have a good rest and recover your energy back.
#twopercent
#nigeria

Thank you Mato. I really had a great resting. Regards today.

Hello, sorry to hear about you tired. I hope you try to get enough rest also and please don't stress yourself out next time. Have a great day ahead

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Thanks. I'll try. Sleeping time was good. Have a wonderful journey today @mandate.

Hi dear
It’s good to read from you again
Hope you doing great
How’s your day going
My night was short
I got in late from work and went straight to bed
Hope to read from you soonest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69