You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Thursday 5th November 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Local Time: 11:50 PM (GMT-4:00)
Location: Guayana, Venezuela.
Date: 04th November 2020
Hi there! I'm learning a bit of german language before bedtime. Such a difficult one compared to english. 😂 I send my best wishes for the new day to everybody. 💖 Cheers!
IMG_20201104_234647.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

hi, miss @alegnita how are you

With good energy today because I dedicated some minutes to make exercises. 💪🏼

 4 years ago 

Good morning ma,hope you are doibg great?
I see you really want to learn languages. Thats good.

Lovely day for you.

I really love it. That's a good training for the brain 🧠 G. Morning to you too and thank you. Best day 🌻

Thank you ma'am @alegnita for sharing with us.... it's such a great task learning a new language. Only elites do that. Well-done ma'am.

Thanks. I've a german friend and that's why I'm a little interested on the language. Hope to visit him one day. 😊 A better day to you. 🙂

 4 years ago 

Hello good evening @alegnita, guess you're okay. I wish you luck in learning a new language. That's great. I wish I could have an opportunity to learn it too. Have a nice rest
#twopercent #cameroo

Hi @tenguhatanga. There's a great green owl called Duolingo🦉 it's an app and also website where you can learn the basics of several languages in an easy funny way. 😊 I love it.

 4 years ago 

Oohh thank you very much my dear. I will try that app. I'm grateful.
#twopercent #cameroon

Good 👍🏼😊 You're welcome.

 4 years ago 

Wow, hope you are learning real fast? I will like to learn also. @alegnita. My greetings to you.

I love so much Duolingo 🦉 you can be registered over there for free through the site or app, where it's possible to learn various languages in the beginner level. It's easy and fun to use it. 👍🏼

 4 years ago 

How can i register and where?

Find duolingo.com at browser or download the app. It's identified with a green owl🦉

 4 years ago 

Nice report ma @alegnita guten Morgen smiles my lecturer taught me oh

Really? Guten Morgen @davchi 🇩🇪 I've to deal a lot with rules related to the three different articles for words. 🙆🏻‍♀️ Thanks for commenting. Nice day to you. 👍🏼

Morning friend
Good to hear from you

Thanks @gracellagift. Wish you a nice day to you too. 👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43