You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARYGAME : 17 - 09 - 2020 : MY ACTIVITIES FOR THE DAY

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Hello @ifunanyaalozie. Nice to meet you. I'm from South America 🌎 and I'm new in Steem Alive. I've seen your profile and I'd like to use three images you've published in your diary (with the respective source) in order to share your content through a contest about desserts carried out in the community of Xpilar. You can take participation if you love to. Here's the link:
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@adeljose/weekly-contest-talking-about-desserts-concurso-semanal-hablando-de-postres
I've a funny story about preparation of cinnamon rolls and I've thought on this when I see you prepare donuts. They surely must be delicious. 🍩 So, what do you think about? Can I have your kind authorization for this? Regards once again and have a great day. 🙂

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@alegnita (56) yes, you can with all pleasure so sorry I'm just going through your comment now, I haven't been able to concentrate on steemit for some days now but thank God I'm back

Don't worry. I asked for an extension and I'm still having a chance, thank you so much. Let's get in contact soon through this community. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46