UYO CITY ROAD SHOW DAY 13 || MY FIRST TIME OF GOING OUT FOR PROMOTION WITH TEAM GOAL GETTERS WAS GREAT. 10% IS FOR @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

CollageMaker_20211120_194703617.jpg

Greatings to all my fellow steemians in this platform of steemit, this was my wonderful day since i join steemit platform that was my very first time of experiencing road show how it looks like and i was very happy to be one of the person that promote steem.

MORNING ACTIVITIES

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9CKTgC1AA6Q7piwuRUbC5NmubxryefnFimKHy8CQNH7KaPAkNY6Cie2kN35fuWCizU8ejVvHjFRNv.png

Hello friends in steemit platform, first of all i thank God almighty for his grace and the apporteunity given to me to join and i also thank my mentor in the person of @ijelady and i also thank @chichieze for their encoragement in steemit platform, these is my wonderful this group of promoters in steemalive community to be one of the steem promoter, that day happened to be a great day for me been a member of steemit and that same i was able to tell peoples about steem.

That beautiful morning i wake up very early because i was toll that we will have a road show by 10:00amam, so that was the reason i wake so early have my morning prayers then toke my bad and my break fast and dress up and go out to a side that I'm handling to supervise

CollageMaker_20211121_101622231.jpg

As you can see it on the post, I was trying to show those workers what they should do at the side as you can see on the post and the structure was for me to turn the first partan to change it to one badroom flat and one selfcon appartment and as you can see some parts of the house was breaking to put it to the way i one so that i will return join with the road show that takes place on the 17/11/2021 wich i was among

CollageMaker_20211119_181545047.jpg

Fellow steemians, i am on a road show trying to tell peoples about steemit platform as you can see on the post the road show was wonderful and maverlous one as you and also i was apporteun to tell peoples about steem and the benefits.
And there was an old woman that i was telling her about steemit and i was telling her how steem is good to peoples the old woman asked me a question about how she will join the platform.
Even those two girls i was also telling them about steem and what steem is with it benefits and also took my number and promise me that they will call me to come and join steemit, I have giving them my number and they were very serious about it and they asked me if we have and office my response to them was yes and toll them to sheck the flayer that i gave to them

IMG_20211119_150439.jpg

After the the road show in the afternoon we go for our lunch all of us that was there for the road show day 13 at obot idim junction in Ibesikpo Asutan local government area Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria and the road show was so wonderful and maverlous one.
After taking our lunch we decided to return back home, while others where returning back home i return back to the side that i was handling to sheck on the side if the workers has finished what as asked them to do before they leave the side.
When i get to the side they have done with their job and was happy i return back home it was not up to 20 minutes a friend of mine that i introduce him to steem two days after call me that he coming to come and write his Introdction post

IMG-20211119-WA0106.jpg

As you can see that append to be my evening activities that is the main reason i was so happy because i was able to run the activities of that day successful without being upstrock in any way the other that day

IN CONGLUTION

I thank God almighty for his grace and strength giving to the group for road show day 13 I also thank everyone that passitipet on that movement

My special thanks gose to
@steemalive
@ijelady
@ngoenyi
@focussnow

This is my introduction post

Sort:  

Thank you for coming out for the Roadshow, you did a great job. Keep the spirit Alive.

 3 years ago 

You are doing very well @akpan i appreciate your zeal in Promoting steemit

You are so amazing your efforts will be rewarded very soon

Awesome performance

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

You really did a great job in the promotion.
I love your zeal and determination towards achieving your aim.
Keep up the good work dear @apkan

Well done sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30