The Road show day 3// Saminer with PWAN HEAVEN We Partnership with, ON THE 12-1-2022. 10% Belongs to steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20220112-WA0003.jpg

MY INTRODUCTION

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Good morning ladies and gentlemen and all the good people of steemit how was your day and your bessiness, I hope all things run amicable and good to you all, like mine is a successful one. Hello steemians I'm here to give you a detailed about the roadshow I went on Wednesday twelve jenuary, twenty twenty two how it goes

About morning, when wake up at morning call for my mourning definition say some prayers committed the day to God almighty the perfect it and made it a prosperous day the family after that I took my bath dress of myself and took my breakfast and left the house to the office for the road show,

IMG-20220112-WA0002.jpg

when I get to the office i saw @ijelady our teem leader and @chichieze @lazbless including my self @akpan we waited for some minutes, our mama asked us to take a group picture and leaved, that others will meet us on the way and we did that and took the picture and left for the roadshow

IMG_20220112_103648.jpg

On our way going while we were inside the vehicle to the PWAN HEAVEN of at ring
road three junctionn by oron road in Uyo Akwa Ibom state Nigeria

IMG-20220112-WA0009.jpg

Immediately we arrive at the roundabout ring road three i saw a lady and she was looking at the t-shirt i was putting on, trying to read what is writing. I excuse her and work close to her and explain steemit to her, after my explaination. She asked me how can she's joining the platform, that was why i put my hand into bag and give her flyer so that she can call us.

IMG-20220112-WA0016.jpg

As I was climbing the step to the last flour to go and do my promotional activities and also create awareness to peoples about steemit platform even with my condition as a disabled man, but i have passion for it.

IMG-20220112-WA0020.jpg

While we were in the PWAN office as you can see, we were so many they in office including the main manager and others workers was there as we taking a group picture after the seminar that we had with them, so the day was very very interesting and hopeful the middle was interesting to them and they also introduce their own pladform to us and we partnership together.

CONCLUSION

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

After all we have donewy that day very succeeded. partnership with the PWAN HEAVEN and they also sign up with us and we also join their own platform that is to thanks to almighty God for a successful journey.

My regards to. @steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

This is my introduction post

Sort:  

You guys are really trying,just keep doing the needful.

It was really a great day for promoting Steemit and I thank God we did. We made a great team. Cheers 🍾🥂

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Hard working brother,u are so energetic not even their staycase can stop us from achieving.

Thank you so much

you people are result oriented. keep it up

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41