The diary game season 3// On how i spend my day on the 12/3/2022. On a get-together in my church, by @akpan

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

20220312_181700 (1)_045216.jpg

INTRODUCTION

tdyZKgpV6mx1NVCEXkuevpjfKb9oEiMFbvg9mCA5gmgd7exy3nezJaQRnJYzZTEdLbWPX5jvrWuoo1bDPmfiTiZVnXp8UnH55GQCkJJXHppKm4iKGDhgn572wLVHBHt16xxsYMQYwXytZcZiDKkPf9D9c4mGrJ33p4NDJJhVgMsLRM93z7hFyL9zRCdsvGW.png

Good day to all the steemians in the house, i am so much delighted once again to ask of you how you are faring, i hope all is well because for me I'm okay. this is me @akpan writing to about my diary during the nobles men get-together party in my church as a member of the men's fellowship. I want to share with you all how the day was and how it looks like thank you very much for reading the post.

MORNING

tdyZKgpV6mx1NVCEXkuevpjfKb9oEiMFbvg9mCA5gmgd7exy3nezJaQRnJYzZTEdLbWPX5jvrWuoo1bDPmfiTiZVnXp8UnH55GQCkJJXHppKm4iKGDhgn572wLVHBHt16xxsYMQYwXytZcZiDKkPf9D9c4mGrJ33p4NDJJhVgMsLRM93z7hFyL9zRCdsvGW.png

On that wonderful morning when I wake up from my bed and upserved my morning prayers I prepared myself and took my breakfast before i when out to my shop to attend some people if I went for a burial ceremony. With the time I finish with the customers in the shop and I left for the burial that a friend of mine invited me to attend his father's burial. By the time I return back from the barrel.

AFTERNOON

tdyZKgpV6mx1NVCEXkuevpjfKb9oEiMFbvg9mCA5gmgd7exy3nezJaQRnJYzZTEdLbWPX5jvrWuoo1bDPmfiTiZVnXp8UnH55GQCkJJXHppKm4iKGDhgn572wLVHBHt16xxsYMQYwXytZcZiDKkPf9D9c4mGrJ33p4NDJJhVgMsLRM93z7hFyL9zRCdsvGW.png

FB_IMG_16471109104715208_045350.jpg

By the time I left the burial place at around 3:00pm in afternoon, I moved straight down to the church to put things in order but the sound and others things before the main party started. It was not up to 1 hour look at the director started

FB_IMG_16471105801038603_044911.jpg

FB_IMG_16471106566490727_044926.jpg

The first thing in the program was the soft music, while the music what's going on the president of the men fellowship and the vice president and the secretary to the main fellowship text their place in The heights ever as you can see it. After the interlude of music the moderator takes over and we did not spend much time so that our pounded jam and other things will not get spoil. The get-together was a big one from the nobles men, so after we have closed refreshment takes over we eat and dance and enjoy ourselves and dismiss

EVENING

tdyZKgpV6mx1NVCEXkuevpjfKb9oEiMFbvg9mCA5gmgd7exy3nezJaQRnJYzZTEdLbWPX5jvrWuoo1bDPmfiTiZVnXp8UnH55GQCkJJXHppKm4iKGDhgn572wLVHBHt16xxsYMQYwXytZcZiDKkPf9D9c4mGrJ33p4NDJJhVgMsLRM93z7hFyL9zRCdsvGW.png

Indeed in the evening you also have to spend up to 3hours in the church so before I get back to my house it was around 7:04 in the evening so was nothing for me to do again then for me to refresh myself go to bed for the day.

CONCLUSION

tdyZKgpV6mx1NVCEXkuevpjfKb9oEiMFbvg9mCA5gmgd7exy3nezJaQRnJYzZTEdLbWPX5jvrWuoo1bDPmfiTiZVnXp8UnH55GQCkJJXHppKm4iKGDhgn572wLVHBHt16xxsYMQYwXytZcZiDKkPf9D9c4mGrJ33p4NDJJhVgMsLRM93z7hFyL9zRCdsvGW.png

My conclusion I don't have much to say then to thank the almighty God for the for creating the day for the nobles men to succeed on their plans towards the get-together party so I'm so happy for a successful day.

My regards goes to.

@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

This is my introduction post

Sort:  

@akpan, the way you spent your day is encouraging. Its a thing of joy to know that you're conscious of your spiritual needs. Keep it up. We are proud of you

Thank you very much for the encouragement, God bless you

 2 years ago 

Hi @akpan, am happy that you had a good with friends and also attended burial which actofkindness, @akpan you can be more detailed in your diarygame by including other things you did for the day.
Keep creating original content with us in steemalive.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Ma I'm greatful to your corrections

Get together well spent. I adore the arena sir, plus the device used for capturing these pics, tell me pls if you don't mind.

 2 years ago 

Indeed in the evening you also have to spend up to 3hours in the church so before I get back to my house it was around 7:04 in the evening so was nothing for me to do again then for me to refresh myself go to bed for the day.

After work comes res my brother. Hope your friends father's burial went as planned?.

 2 years ago 

You really enjoyed your day . so you are good in playing organ.

Yes! Thank you so much

You had a blissful day @akpan.
Time spent with noble men like you is always enjoyable.
I'm happy that you're time conscious and that's why you came early to put the sound in place.
Thanks for sharing with us.

You had a fulfilled day @akpan

Indeed in the evening you also have to spend up to 3hours in the church

You're really are devoted and it's quite commendable.
Thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you so much

Oh my God ...it's a amazing that u had a dutiful day

Thank you

One thing is certain more as being constant ; it's be known that, enjoyment never end , Udom this Emmanuel's that . You indeed enjoyed your day .

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Your day was fulfilled, but sorry to your friend on the burial of his father. I can see you can play, keep doing it.

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Thanks too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40