TEEM GOAL GETTERS EXCLUSIVE PROMOTIONAL ROAD SHOW/REALLY DAY 3, 26/11/2021 BY @AKPAN 10% PAYOUT TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

CollageMaker_20211126_194458357.jpg

MY INTRODUCTION

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81hpqgPd5ZztY83G5Z6Z4ns1CGVXLZr6W4kEouSqu61DfRu1MsCWc3ChTDnNhsZiai2LUkTQaBq2pKJRUTQ8bE5irmZJnr.jpeg

Hello good peoples of steemit, good morning and welcome to my blog. We are in process of promoting steemit by going out to introduce Steemit to peoples, yesterday we were again in university of Uyo because we keep on sharing it to different peoples each day we go. We want all the students and lectures to understand Steemit and accept Steem.
During our road show /rally yesterday, I tell so student about the steemit wich so many students where not aware about Steemit.

IMG-20211126-WA0086.jpg

Imedietly we arived at the campus, many students was looking at us reading what was written on our roll up banner. While they are reading, i worked and approach them to explain it better to him. When he understand what steemit is all about, on his response to me and told me that he could have join us now that his phone has a problem and also promise me that his phone will be ok by next week and he collected my number so that when he's done with his phone he call for sign up and was indicated much interest to join steemit.

MY EFFORT

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg

CollageMaker_20211128_103301876.jpg

CollageMaker_20211128_103034885.jpg

CollageMaker_20211128_104138329.jpg

Hello friends and the entire steemians, I'm here to let you know that since i made up my mind to join steemit when i was introduced by @chichieze that was the day i make up my mind to work for steemit and also earn it, I promise steemit and my group teem goal getter that things are not started yet, I will promote steemit platform more than what you have just seen as you can see it on the post, and i will still do more by promoting steemit platform that love to work hard and to earn the rewards of their labour

IN CONGLUTION

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

This thanks to my mentor for her good mentorship that makes me know about steemit and also how to make quality post and also encouraging me to work hard in steemit in the person of, @ijelady mama thank you so much. If fall to thank @chichieze for telling me about steemit and also signed me up thanks so much.

My special thanks gose to
@steemalive
@ngoienyi
@focussnow
@ijelady

This is my introduction post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for being part of the road show, you an amazing partner

Thanks ma for your concern

Thanks ma carrying me along

Ma thank you for voting me

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for being active@akpan. Yes hard work really pays. Yo will definitely reap the fruits of your labor

Weldone bro you really have a good mentor.

Thank you for making out time for the Roadshow. You're really a great promoter

You are doing absolutely well we appreciate your hard work

Thank you sir

Great work my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42