Hustle History - See how far I have gone to make ends meet. 10% to @steemalive"

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20211031_091739_HDR.jpg

INTRODUCTION

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvRHHMCCwDocdEeo26dtTQCaUKm3WEphGii3r7s68nMR2fVtyDhxfezAfdikntu2MqrWrVNH3RLGw8L62.jpeg

Hi to all my colleagues in the platform, greetings to you all. How is your health and your bessiness, i hope everything is working successfully.

IMG_20220108_134358_HDR.jpg

IMG_20211031_095409_HDR.jpg

This is one of my occupation that gives me what to eat and also exposed me around the state and outside the state, And the most greatest achievement, is the exposure and the experience I had about on how to run business.
And it become the to what I am today. As you can see I started learning how to play lead guitar in the year 2,000 then when I started making money from the bessiness was in the year 2003. With the grace and the inspiration i carried, so i apply my own knowledge by using the experience i had to play others instruments like bass, keyboard, and 🥁. What makes me achieved my goal was, i played in all kinds of occasions like traditional marriage wedding crusades all types of church function I'm capable of handling it. This is my talent, and i was apporteun to manage the first band called lifefuture intertainer, a year 2006 to a year 2010
I was called by the director of the Jimz Life band to come and take over the bank as a manager since that and a year two thousand,ten till now
MOUTH HOREB MINISTRY IN'T. MBIABONG ETOI. MY PLACE OF WORK

IMG_20211225_103703_HDR.jpg

In my church I was employed as a buses a year 2017 till now. My church value me because i am a instrumentalist that is with impact anytime i handle intrument to play.

IMG_20211027_150150_HDR.jpg

IMG_20211222_160523_HDR.jpg

In a year 2003, was the year learn how to make shoes ikpa road in Uyo. After i true with the learning, I didn't have money to establish it and things was not working nomal by then and i did not mind because i have thing doing so it didn't affect me. I opened my workshop in a 2015, I have lasted since time till now.
MY WORKSHOP: 24 MBARK ROAD IFA ATAI ETOI

IMG-20220117-WA0009.jpg

This is one of my hustling part areas, i am now a steemians earnings money from because of my consistent in the steemit bessiness makes it provides for me. For example so many peoples has back off from the bessiness because of one thing or another. So steemit is one area of my hustling.
MY PHONE. PLACE OF WORK

CONCLUSION

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvRHHMCCwDocdEeo26dtTQCaUKm3WEphGii3r7s68nMR2fVtyDhxfezAfdikntu2MqrWrVNH3RLGw8L62.jpeg

Hustling is the very important part of man and really love to hustle than giving me something.
I am so much happy to be one among the contestants of this contest.

My regards goes to.

@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

This is my introduction post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow! While reading, I was just imagining some melody in my mind.
I hope to patronize your show someday and I can attest to your consistency on steemit and Promotional programs.
Bravo to you but do you have apprentice in your shoe workshop?

Yes. Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Playing any of the instruments is a cool skill. My son has a flair for drums...I will support him when he's of age.... he's just 5years now. It's legit and lucrative. Well done.

Pls surport him you will happy, thanks

 3 years ago 

I love hustling, it helps us to be strong and help to hardworking friends who do not drain our energy

Weldone ma

Any time I see you I am always happy inside me, your spirit of hustling is not here, at times you don't sleep at home

Thank you so much

You are always welcome

I call u mighty man just because ur so hard-working ,u see nothing as a barrier to ur success and surly u shall be counted among great men and women soonest.

Thank you, it will come to pass amen

Wow, you are so industrious.
Pls am coming to your shop ooo

Wow! I admire you pushing abilities to make money. Money will soon become your very good friend.

Best wishes

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63