HIT YOUR TARGET STEEM POWER, SAVE! HOW?

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Helllo Steemians,

We are still on this adventurous ride into the Steem world. Our journey today is en route to our dream Steem power. I don't know how farther ahead you are but I trust that I will definitely accelerate enough to catch up.

I am quite interested in this contest because I really do wish to see my Steem power and all other earnings skyrocket as high as possible and I am confident this will happen. Hitting my target Steem power and saving up Steem has been on my agenda since joining Steemit though thus far, I have not accumulated as much as I would have loved to.

"Steemit is a business of Steem power" my coordinator @ngoenyi has been saying. Looking at my current Steem power, it actually seems I am not in business. That will change. I am working constantlty to ensure I build significant Steem power.

My target Steem power right now is 500 sp before the end of the year. Outrageous right? That's how much I want to grow my Steem power.

I know it is not really easy to gather up Steem power. However, my strategy to gain more Steem power will include:
Frequent creation and posting of quality contents. Taking part in contests in various communities. I will make sure I explore as many communities as I possible can.

Screenshot_20210601-103952.png
I plan to continuously make post and keep earning rewards.

Also, from time to time, I will be using my Steem coins to power up.

IMG-20210602-WA0005.jpg
This is the process where I will power up my account using the drop down menu.

I have already powered up twice when I exhausted my posting power some days ago. But for this one, it will be an intentional act aimed at boosting my Steem power.

Also, when I am buoyant enough, I will be purchasing Steem coins for a fee depending on how much I want to spend. Then I will convert it to Steem power.

This target Steem power is nothing much in terms of votes. This is how I checked it.
I visited www.steemworld.org/@akcares. From there proceeded to my dash board.

IMG-20210602-WA0008.jpg
This is the dashboard icon.

Screenshot_20210602-075109.png
After arriving at Steemworld.org and accessing my dashboard, a summary of my activities in Steemit was displayed as can be seen above

You can see here how I was able to simulate what my intended Steem power will amount to in Steem Dollar when I vote with it.

IMG-20210602-WA0007.jpg
From this point I was able to simulate what my 500 expected Steem power will amount to.

IMG-20210602-WA0009.jpg
So at that point I typed in the expected amount of Steem power.

IMG-20210602-WA0010.jpg
This is after the simulation when my Steem power is now 500 and below it you see the expected amount of votes in Steem Dollar (0.01).

From this moment, I have about six more months to be able to gather the amount of Steem power I want. The year has just entered the last month of the first half, meaning time is running out. Well, since I didn't start form January I would not say I have not done as much in the previous months.

Currently I have about 18 Steem power, but I choose to be positive.

IMG-20210602-WA0006.jpg
This is a screenshot of my wallet showing my meager Steem coins and Steem power.

As such, I am even planning that going forward, I will be dividing a share of my Steem into savings. I hope to save up to 200 Steem at the same time as I wish to hit my target Steem power which is at the end of the year.

I am becoming very much interested and passionate about the business of Steemit which is why I will put in much efforts and input to make sure I stand well and keep growing. With my determination and push, I am confident that I will achieve this and more.

@bright-obias
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@royw

#mytargetsp
#contest
#promo-steem
#steemexclusive
#steemit
#steem
#nigeria

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @akcares for taking part in this Contest. Appreciate the target you have set for yourself. I pray you Achieve it.
Your Contest is approved

I appreciate the recognition @ngoenyi.
Thank you.

This post has been supported by @ngoenyi, a country representative for Nigeria. Keep sharing original and quality contents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41