7 days writing challenge day 2// write about your immidiate neighbors and workmates

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

A beautiful day to you all ladies and gentlemen, intelligent and creative people, beautiful and handsome people, in the world of #steemit.

Today am sharing my wonderful experience about two most important people in our immidiate evironment.

Environment they said plays a very important rule in the life of a person. So this two important people we don't pay attention to, but plays the important rule in our life's are our Immidiate neighbors and workmates. they have a direct influence in our life's wether we know it or not. I start first to talk about my immediate neighbors.

We recently moved into this apartment some where around the Ajah Axis, and in the flat we stay we are only two tenant occupying two flats. When we moved in I have been observing our neighbors and this are some of the things I have noticed and the influence they have had on me.

• my neighbors, the husband and wife they are very cool and calm people.

• they are always indoor if did not go to work.

• the most intriging thing about them is that, they are so prayerfull in fact they can pray for the whole day. Virtually,
they have become an influence to my prayer life. In the morning when they are doing their prayers and I haven't done mine I begin to fill some guite. And will immidiately want to do my own prayers. Same thing in the afternoon and night. Can you now see why I say you neighbors have a direct influence in your life's? Now to the second important person my workmates

she's called Mitchell by name from Cross River State. I and Mitchell met after graduation from school, and I came to Lagos. Though Before I pick up the teaching Job I knew her a little but she was working in the school where I picked up a teaching Job. So
On my interview date, She was the first person that gave me a warm welcome. She was so open and accommodating and I just liked her more from that day.
As I started the job, she was they to give me all the experience I needed which helped me have a soft landing.
Since then, she has been my besty at work and otherwise I feel that our sperit alyin. She always love to invite my on a date. She's married with one son.

CONCLUSION

People meet in different places and become bestie for life. Let us all try to acknowledge each moment we have with our closet one. They are the only people that can make us have a dream easier.

Thanks for reading through my little neighbors and workmates experience.

Cc:
@samuel20
@bright-obias

Sort:  

It's good to always have good neighbors and good workmates. It's good to accommodate people when they need us, because you never can tell tomorrow.

I love her smile, it shows that she is gentle and accommodating.

A warm regards to you @ninapenda, indeed she is gentle and she's one of the bestie i love being with and I pray it last forever..

Thanks for visiting my blog.🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41