Top 10 Brands - My first choice Products and services."

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Am delighted to participate in this contest though wasn't aware when the first part was done due to my absence online for a while now.
My first choice product is "Bottle Water." To be precised, it's Aquafina bottle water made by 7up bottling company that is located here in Aba. 1622657762561317616786503838545.jpg
I got to know of this product when we had a visitor in our congregation about 3years ago. He preferred Aquafina to other bottle water. It doesn't have adulteration like Eva water and others. Since then I have been using it though not on regular basis but I always use it whenever am travelling.
I normally buy Aquafina in supermarkets or from hawkers on the road. There was a time it became so scarce that we went to 7up company to book for it.
The price was fifty naira (#50.00) per small bottle before. It went from fifty naira (#50.00) to seventy naira (#70.00). Presently the small bottle is sold one hundred naira (#100.00). Even at this price, it's not up to one (1) steem. About four (4) small bottles is approximately one (1) steem.
My reasons for choosing bottle water is because of the role water plays in human life. Proper intake of water help

  • maintain the body temperature
  • food to digest properly & the nutrient in the food will be absorbed
  • the skin to remain supple & fresh not dry & rumpled
  • blood flow & metabolism
  • cleanse the liver & other vital organs in the body.
    The facts is that the importance of water is too numerous to mention.
    When it comes to bottle water, Aquafina is my first choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51