You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 26th and Tomorrow 27th January 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

FIRST LID REPORT!

Location: New Umuahia Road, Aba.
Date: 26/01/2022
Time: 7:10am

Good morning dear friends!
It's another beautiful harmattan morning. I really had a sound night rest. The weather was good & cold.
IMG_20220126_072115.jpgMy Morning Selfie!
As usual, I listened to news this morning; Nigeria Labour Congress (NLC) cancel it's scheduled nationwide strike because federal government agreed not remove fuel subsidy untill 18 months. By that time 2023 election have taken place and the masses will face another kind of suffering. May God help us all & bring his Kingdom.
After the news, I watered my flowers which I have been nurturing for a while now.
IMG_20220126_071706.jpg

My schedule for today: Today is my Bible study day, I will finalize my preparation which includes getting the videos ready. Studying the Bible with visual aids makes the lessons more memorable. The study is via zoom and anybody who is interested in learning the Bible can join.
I will also set up someone's device for zoom and train the person on how to operate it.
Let's keep steeming together!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, your plans for today are too numerous. Specially based on spiritual aspects. That corresponds with todays text. Lovely. As for government and their issues, am not afraid. And you knows why. Gods kingdom is at hand

 2 years ago 

Wow! Nice to meet you. So you are my Christian brother. Today is my mid-week meeting too. Talk to you later

I pray that you succeed on the strick. But here in Cameroon we have a government that dictate everything so we the population don't even have any say
#cameroon

 2 years ago 

Good morning sir, how is the family 😊😊
I can see you good works towards nature @flowers and I really appreciate you for that. Because I really love plans and all that concerns nature. Do have I nice day sir 🦋🦋🦋

 2 years ago 

This is good, I also like listening to the morning news and oge ndi Igbo by 3pm daily. But I didn't do so today, I was praying at the moment. Tk care

 2 years ago 

My dear, we strongly believe that God's kingdom is the only hope for our suffering and hardship. Wow, the flowers are beautiful

Nija, only God will contunue to help us. I like that red flower. More grace in your study

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45