You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 24th and Tomorrow 25th January 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Morning LID Report!

Location: New Umuahia Road, Aba
Time: 10:40am
Date: 25/01/2022

Pleasant morning to you all!
I hope you all had a wonderful night like I did.
I woke up around 6 am, did my usual morning routine before 6:45 am. By 6:45 am, I put on my radio to listen to news; one interesting news today is about 1:365 that's showcasing 1 project everyday for 365 days in Abia state.

IMG_20220125_105150.jpg My morning selfie

It's a breezy morning in this my area, it keeps hitting my window & roof. The sun is out yet the weather is cold & skin drying. I can't laugh wide because of uncle "Uguru"
My schedule for today: Like I did yesterday, I will still work on filling forms and complete the remaining records. I hope to complete everything about it today. I will not go out today but hope to have a nice successful day.
I wish you all the same!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The weather is harsh everywhere and please what does uguru means?

Uguru is a native name (Igbo dialect) for harmattan!

 2 years ago 

Ok thanks

 2 years ago 

Good afternoon sir, the uncle Uguru is really disturbing here oo. Hopefully you will finish the filling of forms today. Jisie ike

Ndewo nwanyi oma! Ubochi taa mara gi nma.

 2 years ago 

Iseee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45