You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Sunday 21/3/2021. (Spotlight: Steemalive Art)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My 1st LID Report.
Good morning my wonderful people!

WP_20201102_14_28_10_Selfie.jpgEarly morning thinking.
I had a sound night sleep and woke up this morning health and happy but as you know, some days after waking up you take little time to think about your life and some decisions you have made. To readjust your life and carry everybody along. After that I had my morning worship.
Today is one the long awaited meeting day, we will be having our special talk today by 11:00am. You are all invited!
The weather was good both in the night and this morning.
My plan for today is to attend my meeting and have some Bible discussion with my invitees and others, and may go out later in the evening. I hope to update you all about this.
I wish you all the best for today!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello good morning @aizeeck my friend. It's a nice day indeed. Taking out time to reflect about your life and make adjustments is very important and it helps to keep you on track and check. Wishing you a nice day today at thee meeting and discussion with your invitees. Take care
#twopercent #cameroon

Thanks for the nice wishes. I wish you the best for today as well

 3 years ago 

You're welcome my friend

Happy Sunday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35