A true story that happened in the life of a doctor !!!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

images (130).jpeg
Photo Source

He is one of the most famous neurologists in Pakistan. His name is Ushan. Sometimes patients have to wait for 1 month just to get his appointment. He is very busy. He often has to travel from one place to another by plane for medical treatment.
"One day I was on a plane," he said. Suddenly it was covered with thick black clouds
The whole sky. Lightning, rain and wind began to blow. Then suddenly the engine of our plane had a problem and we had to land our plane at one of the airports. The place where we landed was far away from the city. And at the same time there were no skilled craftsmen to fix the engine. We had no choice but to wait. But I had an urgent job to get to where it was very important for me.
I asked the captain,

  • How long do you have to wait?
  • The captain said, not sure, but will have to wait a long time.
  • I said, but I really need to get there.
  • The captain said, "Then why don't you drive away?" Just three hours drive from here.
    There was no other way.
    So I drove away
    .
    After going some distance again
    That thick black cloud, rain and storm began. Since it was a dirt road in the village, it was not possible to drive due to rain. Because of the rain
    The reason was that the streets were so muddy
    The wheel of the car was not moving through the mud.
    Then to see a house in front some distance
    Got it.
    I decided to go to that house and if I get shelter before the rain stops, I will be able to perform prayers.
    I went to that house and knocked on the door. An old woman opened the door
    And told me to come inside.
    I told the old woman everything and asked permission to pray.
    The old lady asked me to come inside.
    There was a Jainamaz in the inner room and a little boy was lying next to the Jainamaz. After a while, the old woman would come and sit next to the boy and see how the boy was. And his
    He used to sit next to him and do Doa.
    After a while I asked him,
  • What happened to the boy?
  • The old woman said, the boy has no parents. I am her grandmother. The boy is very sick.
    I showed it to all the doctors in the area but nothing was happening. The doctors here said,
    There's a good doctor in town, maybe this one
    Will be able to treat the boy well. I
    Tried a lot to get him a doctor's appointment but they said contact after six months
    To do, that doctor six months ago
    Cannot be contacted.
    I have been praying to God ever since,
    “O Allah, make it easy for us.
    The boy is sick, O God, help us.
    Then I asked what is the name of the doctor?
    The old woman said, Dr. Ishan
    As soon as I heard this, I started crying
    I did. Then my chest burst into tears
    There was nothing to do but be
    The old woman saw me crying and asked,
  • Why are you crying?
    I cried and said,
  • Allah has accepted your prayers.
    Just your prayers, because God has accepted, this storm, rain, thunder came and stopped our plane, then when I was driving
    Again that storm, rain and thunder brought me here. And as soon as I asked you a question, the rain stopped.
    The old woman also started crying when she heard the doctor's words
    Did.
    After telling this story, Dr. Ushan
    He said, "I have learned that day that Allah does whatever is best for whomever He wills."
    Eventually Dr. Ushan treated the boy.
    Imagine for a second you were transposed into the karmic driven world of Earl.
    And if you really understand this story, then remember, when all that is needed is from Allah Almighty
    Don't forget to ask. That in mind
    Keep your faith and ask Allah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55