You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEETING A LOOK ALIKE... THE WONDERS OF CREATION.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Wow, so striking a resemblance.Lol. I can relate @queensleey. People have mentioned of my look-alikes to me, infact 3 of them.

One was when I was still in college, the female student , on a textbook frontcover, The English Project. Friends were like ," wow, you are now a cover image for a textbook". I told them am not, but they didn't believe. Eventually I was shown the textbook cover, I was surprised myself. We really looked alike.

The other 2 were seen physical at different locations.

We do have our look-alikes in this world, especially unrelated ones.

Sort:  

I have experienced this many atimes too. It's well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44