You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Tuesday 16/3/2021. (Spotlight: Apple Fruit)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First LID Report
Location:Ikorodu,Lagos
Date:16/03/2021
Time:7.30am

IMG_20210316_072459.jpg

Good morning everyone. It's another beautiful day for us. I woke up a bit weak,don't really know why. Buy I hope to feel better soon.
The weather is calm and cool. I have a couple of scheduled online classes to attend. I really don't have much to do besides school stuff and making a couple of posts today.

I'll see you all in my next update.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning my dear @afunkycares. It is indeed a beautiful day we thank God. So sorry about your health situation this morning. I pray you get strong soon and a better day today.
#twopercent #cwmeroon

Thanks dear ,I appreciate your care. I
feel better now

 3 years ago 

Oohh good !! We thank God. Have a nice sleep today
#twopercent #cameroon

Good morning, take a good rest and if need be, drug can come handy.
Have a pleasant day today

Thank you for your care. I am well rested and I feel better now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21