SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W6) || Local business Review by @afshaan || all4one

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Greetings


Picsart_22-08-19_19-36-20-910.jpg


Hy my dear Steemit fellows what's going on? Afshaan is here with another post and the topic is business review. So let's start my 5th post.


Dear friends I live in a big city there are many small and large local businesses. These businesses are the basic pillar of the city's economy, thousands of people visit these local business to purchase deferent products, these products used for daily life.


In this post I'm going to review a small shop of a village and I'm going to share details of some products those are available in this shop. This is very small shop having few products, usually these products used in house. Without any delay So let's start.



IMG_20220818_194547.jpg



In above picture you can see the packet of Matchbox. This product used in almost every home. It is used for kindling fire. The price of this product is only 1.5 Steem.



IMG_20220818_194720.jpg



In above picture you can see to product Surf Excel. This product usually used to wash the clothes and the price is 01 steem for 6 items. (Rs.10 for each).



IMG_20220818_194651.jpg



In above picture you can see the product named Custard. This product is commonly used in kitchen to prepare a sweet dish and the price is 1 steem for 3 packs (Rs. 30 for each)



IMG_20220818_194413.jpg



This is the box of pencils mostly school going children bought pencil from this shop the price of this box is 3 steem.



IMG_20220818_194006.jpg



In above picture you see the product Pista Pik. This is a kind of biscuits. Peoples of the village bought this when guest comes to their house. The price is 0.5 steem.



IMG_20220818_194514.jpg



This is the fruit cake and also my favourite products mostly children like this product and the price is 2.5 steem for whole box. (Rs.5 for each cake).



IMG_20220818_194035.jpg



Super is the famous biscuit brand of my city and also very famous in the village the price is 3 steem for whole box ( Rs 20 for each).

Rs.60 for 1.Steem



Location by w3w


Dear friends there are many other products like Nimko, Shampo, candy, different kinds of biscuits and cakes. Over all Environment of the shop is so friendly. The owner of the shop is so friendly and polite as you know the villagers are mostly have polite and friendly behaviour. This is the one and only shop in mid of the village.


So Friends I tried my best to review some products of the shop I hope you'll like my review, I'll be there with next post till then take care goodbye.



Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

You have made a good effort trying to review this business. Like you said, its a small business in the village. It no doubt sells mainly domestic items.

In above picture you can see the packet of Matchbox. This product used in almost every home. It is used for kindling fire. The price of this product is only 1.5 Steem.

Match box is found in every home like you said. The price you set here is very similar to what you will buy it here in my city. Although the matchbox is most popular, some people now prefer to use gas lighters.

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2.1/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.8/2.5
Total7.9/10
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @irawandedy at 30%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_495607172074545.jpeg
Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post.

Thank you so much sir for your continuous support thanks again

Wao , you have just shown us the type of articles that can be sold in small villages. Not really big and costly things but small indispensable household necessaries such as matches and detergents. Good idea.

Yeah these products are very important for daily life we can't deny the importance of These products

Wow @afshaan you really have a wonderful shop in your country, when ever I will come over there you take me to those shops

 2 years ago 

yeah and it is indeed of good quality and nice product and the are really amazing and nice @innocent10

Thanks brother for your compliment and you are doing food job and yes the quilty is superb

Yeah no doubt it is. Almost in every village of my country has such small shops for the people of the village

Thanks alot sir for your compliment no doubt all these things are really meaningful for the people of village thanks again

 2 years ago 

Things are so so affordable in your city. Just take alook at that sooper biscuits. Please buy one for me i want to have a taste of it.

 2 years ago 

indeed the have a well quality and nice product and nice and I really love that I start tell him make he buy for us

No problem dear I'll must buy for you and when I'll visit your country I'll come with supper thanks for compliment

Thanks mam for your comment and yes why not you should taste this biscuit You'll become fan of this Brand

 2 years ago 

I love the fruit cake and the vanilla custard. They are all healthy for children to have as breakfast.

Yess no doubt this cake is my all time favourite and custard prepared with milk and it's very healthy for children no doubt

 2 years ago 

wow indeed they business is s very very interesting and nice and also the has quality product and I love that and also the problem is that I can reach or get them but I promise that one day I will visit it one-day and nice

Yeah this is very important as well as necessary business of my village having important items for household

 2 years ago 

Wow @afshaan, that was a nice one
Matchbox is actually very important and useful in every homes, I'm a fan of custard but I've never had that particular type before, it's not here in my locality

The fruit cake is what I'll love to taste, yummy 😋

Ok when I'll visit your country I'll buy this custard for you ok have a nice day dear

 2 years ago 

Really, you'll get me the custard, wow
@afshaan please do visit Nigeria anytime soon, I'll be waiting at the airport

Oooo really please go to home I'll inform you when I'll come please

 2 years ago 

Really, since you said soooo

Your wish is my command 😁🚶🏼‍♀️

Here to be very real and serious i do like this your business review concept. Thank you for sharing.

I like it too

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

4a.jpg

Congratulations! This article has been manually curated using our community account. Always publish great content, free of plagiarism and make sure you are participating in club5050, club75 or club100. Congratulations once again, hoping to see your next publication soonest!

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61