SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W6) - My Town in 10 Pictures by @afshaansteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Greetings


Picsart_22-08-15_22-17-47-475.jpg

Designed on Canva


Hi Dear Steemit Family Welcome to W-6 of ProWritersHub and Afshaan is here to participate let me show you the 10 beautiful spots of my city. So let's start my 1st post.



Picture No. 01


Location by What3words


The ground of my city is green and full of life. There are trees, flowers, plants, and grass everywhere you look. The green in my city is a beautiful sight to see as it contrasts the sky. Walking through the green ground is always a calming experience.


Picture No. 02


Location by What3words


This is the shopping centre of my city. You can find anything in this building. There are clothes, shoes, electronics, furniture, Banks and more. If you know what you want, it's easy to find your way around. I love this place because it is so convenient to go shopping here and there is always something new to see.


Picture No. 03


Location by What3words


One of the best shopping market of my city this is a popular place for many people to visit. The shops are located in a street. There are stores of all different kinds and prices. The most famous shop is the bakery, which sells delicious pastries, breads, and sandwiches. The market also has a variety of restaurants, clothing stores, and electronics stores.


Picture No. 04


Location by What3words


This is the Mall of Lahore. The Mall of Lahore is a popular shopping area in Lahore, Pakistan. It is located on the intersection of Shahrah-e-Quaid-e-Azam. It has a variety of shops including clothing, electronics, food, books, and jewelry. It is also home to some of the best restaurants in Lahore such as Tandoori Hut, Kebab Factory, and Dhaba. There are also several cafes in the area that provide a variety of coffees and teas. The Mall of Lahore is a great place to enjoy with friends and family.


Picture No. 05


Location by What3words


This is The Tricon Corporate Centre and it is a brand new building in Lahore, Pakistan. The building offers its residents a multitude of facilities and services. There are restaurants, shops, software houses, mobile phone companies, multinational companies and also lounges on the top floor where the weather is always pleasant. The building also has a gym, ATM, and sauna. The building has been designed with high-quality materials to ensure that it lasts for many years to come.


Picture No. 06


Location by What3words


The different brand's shops of my city. The first shop I want to talk about is the DINER'S" shop. This shop has clothes that are very fashionable and affordable. The second shop I want to talk about is the "TKS jeans" shop. This is a very popular and well-known store that has clothing that are very stylish and trendy


Picture No. 07


Location by What3words


This is the clock tower of my city and it's a beautiful structure. It is located at the center of the city, and it is a symbol of time and tradition. It has been around for decades, and has been featured inmovies and TV shows. Many people come to this tower to take a picture of themselves with the clock.


Picture No. 08


Location by What3words


In this picture you see the exit and entry gate of beautiful Park of my city and the name of Park is Race Course Park.

Picture No. 09


Location by What3words


Subway and OpTp fast food brands of my city I captured this photo at early morning so shops were closed and the weather was just mind-blowing.


Picture No. 10


Location by What3words


These are the two highest buildings of my city with beautiful infrastructure one of them is a Laboratory building and the other one is a residential and Business building.



Dear friends this was my 1st post I hope you like it. My city Lahore is very beautiful and also heart of my country. So I'll be there in my next post till then take care of yourselves goodbye.

Sort:  

Wow, your town is really beautiful.
I love your images.

Loading...

Your town is beautiful, I love the way you captured the image giving them an aesthetic look.

 2 years ago 

I swear no be small thing his town is really the best

 2 years ago 

@afshaan you've come again with mind blowing posts, rest nau let someone else help you with the mantle

Your town Lahore has amazing infrastructures and I've also noticed that many buildings have departmental stores in them where varieties of Products are sold in just a building

Thanks for showing us round Pakistan, Lahore to be precise
We love you♥️

 2 years ago 

Wow pakistan is a beautiful city and it has some many places for recreation, maybe in the future I will visit Pakistan.

I also appreciate the quality of your writing.

 2 years ago 

Hello dear,your town us really looking good and also I will love to visit you one day and that will be when naira will be equally to dollar😀😀.
Hope you will welcome me.

Sir your town is an amazing place to spend some vacation. Nice post, please keep it up 🤝

Wow @ashaan you country is very good I really love it one day I will be in your country so that you can take me to those areas

 2 years ago 

@innocent10 I totally agree with you one day we will be to his town together

Abii

 2 years ago 

not only amazing too much amazing 😅

 2 years ago 

Your city is beautiful. That clock tower is a nice place i will like to come and snap picture.

 2 years ago (edited)

Your city is very very very nice. Everywhere looks so beautiful. I must say your government is really working hard. Your city park Race Course entrance is looking great. Next time, I would like you to show me inside so that I see how cute it looks.

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2.2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2.1/2.5
Content Depth2.2/2.5
Total8.5/10
 2 years ago 

your city is a nice city actually, I love to visit the shopping market in your street to witness there products.
nice post your city is great here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37