SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W5) - Music in my country by @afshaan

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Greetings


Hi friends Afshaan is here to participate in the" ProWritersHub (W5)" and the topic is "Music in my country" so let's start my 3rd Post.


20220810_210733_0000.png
Designed on Canva


How popular is music in your country?


20220810_210828_0000.png
Designed on Canva


Music is a very popular form of entertainment in Pakistan. It is considered as one of the most important things in our culture and is also one of the most popular things to do. There are many different types of music in Pakistan, but there are two main types which are Pashto and Sindhi music. In Sindhi music, the lyrics are usually sung and they are usually about love and romance. In Pashto music, the lyrics are usually sung and they are usually about war and battles.

Music is universal language so everyone can easily understand. It can unite people from all around the world and help us to express ourselves. Music has had a strong presence in Pakistan for centuries and there are many musicians who have achieved international acclaim.Pakistan is home to two of the most popular musicians, Ravi Shankar and Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan. They are both cultural icons who have captivated audiences with their music for decades.


Who are the top music artists in your country and what are some of their songs?


20220810_210909_0000.png
Designed on Canva


Pakistani music is very diverse. From Qawwali to Pop, from Rock to Pop-Rock, Pakistani music has something for everyone. It has a mixture of traditional and contemporary music and also includes a lot of Urdu and Punjabi songs.


In Pakistan, music is a big part of our lives. We can't imagine our lives without music. There are so many different genres of music, and they all have their own unique sound. Some of the top artists in Pakistan are

  • Nusrat Fateh Ali khan
  • Mehndi Hassan
  • Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
  • Atif Aslam

Famous ArtistHit song's titleLink
Nusrat Fateh Ali khanmeri ankho ko ankho kalink
Mehndi HassanBaant rha tha jb khudalink
Rahat Fateh Ali KhanZrori Thalink
Atif AslamPehli dafalink

What type of music do you enjoy most?


20220810_210948_0000.png
Designed on Canva


I love to listen Qawali Music. Qawwali is a type of Islamic devotional music and is one of the most popular forms of Sufi music. The name Qawwali is derived from the Arabic word Qawwali which means "to sing and to praise". Qawwali music is a form of Sufi music, and it is a part of the tradition of Islam. This type of music is traditionally performed on many occasions. The music is often accompanied by a Qawwali singer or group.


I love to listen to sad music. I enjoy listening to it because it makes me feel good and a little bit better. I also like to listen to sad music because it helps me to understand the lyrics more. I've been listening to sad music for a while now and I'm still not tired of it. It's one of my favorite things to do because it helps me to get through tough times in my life.


Tell us briefly about your favorite music artist and song?


20220810_211025_0000.png
Designed on Canva


Music is my life, my passion, and my soul. I've always loved music, and it was always something that I was passionate about. Music has given me so much, and I can't imagine my life without it I really love it , and I listen to music all the time. Music is such a huge part of my life that I would be lost without it. Let me share my favourite songs with you along with the artist's name.

Artist
Song's link from YouTube
Nusrat Fateh Ali khanYouTube link
Atif AslamYouTube link
Rahat Fateh Ali KhanYouTube link

Dear friends I hope you have enjoyed my post and also got some information so I'll be there in the next post till then Goodbye.



Sort:  

From my observations while reading your post, I observed that the music industry in your country is excellent.
I will love to listen to some of the songs in your country.

 2 years ago 

As I was going through your post, saliva almost slipped off my mouth

Although I don't understand the music, I surely know that it occupies a place in Pakistan just the way I've seen in your movies.

Thanks @afshaan for this

 2 years ago 

wow from what you said misic is really the best I agreed with that music really give more of you and happiness when listening to it you have really done great I really appreciate it keep it up friend

 2 years ago 

A nice article and big insight into music in your country. It seems that music is really part of your culture. I made that conclusion from your comment below:

Pakistani music is very diverse. From Qawwali to Pop, from Rock to Pop-Rock, Pakistani music has something for everyone

I wish I could understand your language. I would have played and listen to one of your pop-music as I tend to like that type of music. Do you dance too? @afshaan

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2.1/2.5
Use of Markdown2.2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8.3/10
 2 years ago 

Do you know what? You are my guy. You did not just share the music with words but you provided their links for us to watch it too. Congratulations for being among top seven this weekend.

Reality is that at Pakistan so you guys have music as normal way of life . Very good , because music can tell so much about individual , place and anything possible.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43