SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W6) - Getting help from extended family members by @afshaan

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Greetings



Hy my dear Steemalive Community! I'm here to present my next post and the topic is "Getting help from extended family members." So let's start my 4th post.


20220816_124445_0000.png

Designed on Canva


Have you been helped by your extended family members such as your uncles or aunts?


pexels-liza-summer-6382612.jpg
Source


Family members are always there for you when you need them, but sometimes it's hard to ask for help. Sometimes family members can be the last people we want to ask for help. However, when you find yourself in a difficult situation, it's important to ask for help from those who care about you.


My extended family members have always been there for me when I needed them. From my uncles teaching me how to ride a bike, to my aunts helping me with homework, they have always been there to help me out. The relationships that my extended family members have with me make me feel very close to them. I have learned so much from them and they have helped shape me into the person I am today.


How did your extended family member help you.


My extended family member has always been there for me, whether it's been by being a shoulder to cry on or giving me advice. Sometimes they have been the one to help me with something, other times they've just been a good friend. They've helped me in so many ways that I couldn't even begin to list them all.


My extended family member is my grandpa. He has always been there for me, from when I was a little kid to now that I am a grown young man. I remember when I was about five years old, I was playing in the living room when he came in and asked me if I wanted to go to the store with him.


Well I asked my mom if it was okay and then she said yes. We went to the store and he bought me a toy. I loved going to the store with him because he would always buy me something special. He is such a loving grandpa and always makes me feel like a prince.


Because of how you were treated by an extended family member, how do you see them?


I see my extended family members as the people who love me unconditionally and have always been there for me, even when I was a child. They are the people who will always be there for me and my family, no matter what. I see my extended family members as a blessing. They are a blessing because they have been there for me when I needed them.


What do you wish for them?


When I think about extended family members, I think about all the good times we shared and all the memories that were made. I wish that they could be a part of those memories again. I wish that they could enjoy all the good times we are having now. I wish that they could see how happy and well-adjusted I am now.


DO you think you can survive without the assistance of extended family memebrs?


It's hard to imagine that a person could survive without the assistance of extended family members. However, this is what many people do in order to live independently. The most important thing about being able to survive without the assistance of extended family members is having a support system of friends and family who are there for you.


There are many factors to consider when deciding whether or not you can survive without the assistance of extended family members. For example, how much money do you have saved up, what is your health status, and how many people do you have in your immediate family? If you think you can survive without the assistance of extended family members, it is possible, but it will be a challenge.



So please must tell me how's my entry So take care I'll be there very soon with another post, have a nice day, goodbye.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

friend indeed no one can survive without the help of the extended familyas you said I totally agree with you

It's hard to imagine that a person could survive without the assistance of extended family members. However, this is what many people do in order to live independently. The most important thing about being able to survive without the assistance of extended family members is having a support system of friends and family who are there for you.

this is true and you see extended family plays a big role where we all are we should note this friend

You have a good extended family members @afshaan you grandpa must be a caring man

Yeah he was so caring I really missed him. He was so polite loving and caring But now he is not in this world RIP

That is the law of nature his own time has passed away

 2 years ago 

you and also from what he said extended family is really do good and play a good role which is

It's hard to imagine that a person could survive without the assistance of extended family members. However, this is what many people do in order to live independently. The most important thing about being able to survive without the assistance of extended family members is having a support system of friends and family who are there for you.

@innocent10 I hope you agreed with me

 2 years ago 

My extended family members have always been there for me when I needed them.

you are lucky, on like people who don't know their family members, the get help from from people outside sometimes the take them as sleeves.

 2 years ago 

yeah we should note his extended family are part of our survival in life and also in many cases we can not survive without them

 2 years ago 

So please must tell me how's my entry So take care I'll be there very soon with another post, have a nice day, goodbye

Your entry is superb @afshaan, you must be lucky to have amazing family members who supported you
Your grandpa especially did well and I hope he's still alive to see you grow into a handsome young man

 2 years ago 

I the tell you the one I love mostly is about his grandma indeed she is so so caring and also his grandpa is really a man of hardworking dear

 2 years ago 

I am glad that you have such a great family where love abounds. Your grandma is indeed a loving father who likes to provide things for you. Surely, as a family, we all need each other at one point or the other. Nothing is as great as a united and loving family.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.9/2.5
Total7.9/10

1a.jpg

Your post made it to our top 4 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully and voting their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 3 selected posts in the link below:

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

 2 years ago 

Congratulations because it is not easy to have a helping hands from extended family, me am not fortunate on that , no one cares to help me.

 2 years ago 

yeah not easy at all indeed extended family really help us alot in many ways

" The relationships that my extended family members have with me make me feel very close to them.

This is something very good to hear even though it's rare.
You must be the lucky one then. My best wishes be with you

 2 years ago 

Nice story by you @afshaan,your grandma I see is very caring and is worth to be a father.

He plays with you,shops with you and also takes good care of you.

Thanks for this nice post.

 2 years ago 

yeah his grandma is such a caring human being also my and also take good care of me @ogwo from what @afshaan said

It's hard to imagine that a person could survive without the assistance of extended family members.

indeed extended family role lot if role and also help us to survive

 2 years ago 

Yes bro,you said it well.

Kudos to you and your extended family members, they are really awesome, is not easy to have an amazing ones like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03