SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W4) || Local business Review by @afshaan

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Greetings


Hi dear friends what's going on, I hope you are doing well. Dear friends I'm here to participate in my 8th task of this season. 100% payout of this post will go to steemalive. We should always support to our community because in this way we can promote our community and can also get more and more support. Without any delay let'start.


Picsart_22-08-07_11-11-51-726.jpg
Designed on Picsart

When you live in a small town, you are more likely to know the local business owners and their families. When you support local businesses, you are supporting the town that you live in. They often have discounts and deals for their customers, so be sure to take advantage of them! Plus, they are more likely to be nice to you because they know your name, and they also provide you quality products, like Fruits, Vegetables, other things of daily usage.


Dear friends mostly I prefer to does shopping from the local supermarket but supermarket is not the only place to find vegetables. One of my favorite places to find vegetables is a local vegetable shop. The vegetables at this shop are organic and in season. I always buy my vegetables from this shop because they are so fresh and delicious. There are many vegetables that you can't find in this shop. So let's review a local vegetables shop of my Town.


IMG_20220807_100248.jpg
Location


In above picture You see the fresh Ghia Pumpkin. The price is 3.5 Steem per KG


IMG_20220807_100230.jpg
Location


In above picture You see the Sponge Gourd. The price is 2.5 Steem per KG


IMG_20220807_100200.jpg
Location


In above picture You see the fresh Brinjal. The price is 3 Steem per KG


IMG_20220807_100141.jpg
Location


In above picture You see the Bitter Gourds. The price of is 4 Steem per KG


IMG_20220807_100117.jpg
Location


In above picture You see Tomatoes. The price is 🍅 5 Steem per KG
Location


Overview

IMG_20220807_094808.jpg
Shop ViewLocation


There are many other vegetables available in reasonable prices. The atmosphere of this shop is really nice you can easily come there and buy your favourite vegetables. The shopkeeper is very polite and kind man. The timings of this shop are 8am to 8pm. The main thing is that there is no issue of parking and other things like crowed etc. I always come there to buy my favourite vegetables. In above vegetables my favourite is Ghia Pumpkin so please tell me about your favourite vegetable. I hope you enjoyed my post I will be here with another post so till then take care, goodbye, have a nice day.



Sort:  

You have present your work nicely and is good to eat vegetables it helps to reduce our sugar level etc and thank you for sharing with us and I wish you all the best in this contest.

 2 years ago 

The vegetables look so fresh. I can see vegetables are not really expensive in your country.
Ghia Pumpkin, Sponge Gourd, and Bitter Gourds is not popular in my country.

The vegetables look fresh and appetizing. I saw fresh tomatoes in your illustrations. We have lots of fresh tomatoes in Nigeria. I have not seen the other ones in my country. I know they must be tasty. I will like to have a taste of them. Steam alive has done so much in bringing us together as a community. We now interact as a family and this is great.

Yes this the real Benefit of steemalive we are sharing our daily routines with eachother thank you so much for your compliments

 2 years ago 

This is real good. Vegetables are good in our body. Things are really cheap in your country. Please add fintech and business in your hashtag.

Thank you so much for your guidance I have done and yes you are right vegetables are good for our health we should use more and more pure vegetables

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @kouba01 at 30%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and probable selection for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_388032689541375-1.jpeg

Note: You must enter the tag #fintech among the first 4 tags for your post to be reviewed.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago 

The business you verified looks attractive and the fruits are amazingly sweet. But @afshaan, can you tell us the owner of the business you verified? Maybe, it's an oversight, I couldn't find the director.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total7.5/10
 2 years ago 

Nice review @afshaan the vegetables are looking good and I believe the all have great test because I will also like to have a test of Ghia Pumpkin since is your best vegetable, I also want to have a test of it also.

Dear thank you so much for your appreciation and Your most welcome you must taste the Ghia Pumpkin its very delicious vegetables and its mostly used in Pakistan stay blessed

 2 years ago 

yes bro, I will look for a way and test it.

Yeah sure you I hope its available in your country just go to a vegetable shop and pay for it and tell me about the price

 2 years ago 

The atmosphere of this business place is very neat and their services is good too. As for their vegetables, they a6 all fresh and healthy too.

 2 years ago (edited)

Eating fresh vegetables is very important for the body's health and I'm glad to read that you have local stores and supermarkets where you can get the. Kudos.
#4Times7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94