You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 - Official Application for Steemalive Community

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I think Steemalive deserve to participate in the engagement Challenge Season 4 Best of luck my community we will support you in any situation

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

And i know you will always come out first as usual. Your commitment and persistence is what I admire so much about you. Thank you for those kind words.

It's my pleasure mam and sir I'm always available for the support and improvements of the community and one day we will get chance I believe

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your awesome commitment since you joined us. We hope to be considered again for selection. @afshaan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45