You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents ProWritersHub. (W4). My budget for this week.An estimate of how much I will spend in the next 7days.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

OMG 768 steem is a huge amount you know I can spend two months easily with 768 in Pakistan but I'm am single I can afford but Amount is huge well I guess you are rich lady 😃

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am a family person is not only me. Sometime we spend more especially this holidays. Thingsare very costly here.

I am a family person is not only me.

Maybe this is the reason. But ok God blessed you stay happy have a good day

 2 years ago 

Me before I finish this 768 steem it can take me months but she spends more since she is a married woman. She is not just running her expenses but also that of the children

Yes brother i can understand all these things it is very hard to run a house and also many expenses of household and other expenses of childs I always respect such women and I salute her

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48