ProWritersHub (W8) -Here is my favorite song of 2022 by @afshaan

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Greetings


Hi my dear friend, afshaan is here to participate in the ProWritersHub W-8 and the topic is "Here is my favorite song of 2022" so let's start.


20220902_145142_0000.png

Designed on Canva


According to me Music is a universal language. It can be used to help us relax, and we can use it as a way to express our feelings and emotions. Music can also help us heal and cope with difficult situations. If you're feeling stressed out, try listening to some soothing music or playing some relaxing tunes on your phone.


If you're not feeling well, put on your favorite album and give yourself a moment of peace. Music can also be used to help us sleep better, so make sure you have your favorite albums playing in the background before you go to bed.


Which song is your favorite for this year?Who is the music artist?


IMG_20220903_000433.jpg
Secreenshot Source


Song's Titlekahani Suno 2.0
SingerKaifi Khalil
MusicianKaifi Khalil
GenreR&B/Soul
LinkYouTube
Released Year2022

Can you write out some of the lyrics of the song and explain the meaning to us?


Lyrics of my favourite song.


kahani suno zubani suno han
muje pyar howa ta ikrar howa ta x2
muje pyar howa ta ikrar howa ta…..
dewana howa mastana howa
tere chahat mai kitna fasana howa
tere ane k khushboo , tere jane ka manzir
tuje milna prega , ab zamana howa
sadaiye suno han , jafain suno
muje pyar howa ta ikrar howa taX2
hai tamana hume tumhe dulhan banaye
tere hatho pe mehendi apne naam ki sajaiye
Source


Translation in English through Google translater.


Listen verbally. Yes, I was in love. Love in your desire. You will have to meet the smell of your separation, from your sight Let me make you a bride, decorate your name with henna on your hand.


What other songs are similar to your favorite song?


Here is the list of songs


Songs titleSingerLink
Ory piyaaRahat Fateh Ali KhanYouTube
BeqrarKaifi KhalilYouTube

What time of the day do you enjoy this music most?


I love listening to music in the morning, when I'm at work, and before I go to bed. In the morning, I listen to my favorite songs before I start my day. When I'm at work, it helps me get through the day. When I'm driving home from work, it helps me relax. At night, it helps me sleep.


Which other songs are in your music playlist?


My music playlist consists of both old and new songs. It is always changing depending on my mood and what I am doing. One of my favorite songs on my playlist is "halka halka saroor" by Nusrat Fateh Ali khan. Other songs that are in my playlist are "Koe mery dil da" by Rahat, "tery sang yara" by Atif Aslam, and "Mjajan" by Ibrar.


How does music make you feel?


calum-macaulay-qi-CCGOpWuk-unsplash.jpg
Source


Music has the power to influence how I feel. Listening to a song that makes me happy can help to lift my mood and make me feel better. Listening to a song that reminds me of a time in my life when I felt sad or lost can help bring back those memories and make me feel better.


Listening to a song that reminds me of a time when I felt excited or loved can help bring me back those memories and make me feel happy again. Music can help us remember the good times in our lives and help us forget the bad times.


Closure

Dear Friends I don't know much about music but I tried my best to fulfill the requirements of the contest. I'll be there with another post till then take care, have a nice day, goodbye.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice write up,you read have many good songs that you really love to listen to,I will try those music because I can see that they are worth listening.

 2 years ago 

yeah me too I will try it to ooo what time lovely music ogwo this music is such a nice misic and also the English language translation really means a lot ooo

 2 years ago 

from what he said music really have power and that's so so so great I really love music and it really give me joy that music will be such a nice play

 2 years ago 

wow nice to here this really music make you feel better and fine

Music has the power to influence how I feel. Listening to a song that makes me happy can help to lift my mood and make me feel better. Listening to a song that reminds me of a time in my life when I felt sad or lost can help bring back those memories and make me feel better.

wow this music is really good and sweet what a nice music indeed music have power now I know

 2 years ago 

kahani suno zubani suno han
muje pyar howa ta ikrar howa ta x2
muje pyar howa ta ikrar howa ta…..
dewana howa mastana howa
tere chahat mai kitna fasana howa
tere ane k khushboo , tere jane ka manzir
tuje milna prega , ab zamana howa
sadaiye suno han , jafain suno
muje pyar howa ta ikrar howa taX2
hai tamana hume tumhe dulhan banaye
tere hatho pe mehendi apne naam ki sajaiye

This lyric can be found online. Can you put the source?

Done

 2 years ago 

kahani suno zubani suno han
muje pyar howa ta ikrar howa ta x2
muje pyar howa ta ikrar howa ta…..
dewana howa mastana howa
tere chahat mai kitna fasana howa
tere ane k khushboo , tere jane ka manzir
tuje milna prega , ab zamana howa
sadaiye suno han , jafain suno
muje pyar howa ta ikrar howa taX2
hai tamana hume tumhe dulhan banaye
tere hatho pe mehendi apne naam ki sajaiye

This my Pakistan celebrity, look at the way I was just staring at my phone screen. Music is life
It's calms my nerves

 2 years ago 

it is so so sweet which he will teach us how to sing this song well we'll I love it and I wish that I will learn how to sing it on daily bases

 2 years ago 

He will oooo, but I just pray we won't have to pay a dime ooo cuz me I'm broke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47