My Photography This week Contest || 10 % To steem alive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum friends I hope that all of you will be fine healthy wealthy and fit Alhamdulillah I am also fine the thing that I am going to discuss with you is about this morning it was very interesting and nice morning it was time about 6 o'clock at the morning when I get up then I just open the door of my house it was very cool Breeze that was touching to my body little dark was present and stars was still shining on the sky it was very interesting and cool morning I was enjoying this morning very much the cool air blowing at this morning which was producing a very nice moment after facing such a nice morning I decided to go to Mosque there I pray my fajr prayer then I recite the Holy Quran after that I turn back to nearby loan the green grass plants were present in this loan and the red flower plants were also present which were producing an interesting and beautiful seen in the long run the green grass was covered by the little drops of water which was producing an interesting scene of this morning lot of people were gathered there for the morning walk and exercise I get some exercise and then the morning walk after that I turn back my home there I change my dress and get the breakfast after that I moved back to bazar for some work in the Bazaar I I was busy in different works that was able to do by me at my shop I was dealing with customers I was buying and selling the goods and getting satisfaction from the customers on my shop after that it was time about 6 o'clock then I moved back to nearby loan lot of beautiful scenes were present that long there I decide that I should pull up such a nice pictures which are very beautiful and attractive than I am going to share this beautiful pictures in our community I hope that everyone will be surely like and comment on that post thanks

IMG-20210402-WA0051.jpg

Hy everyone!. I am going to discuss with you about the nature and beauty of my area I am going to tell you that my area is very beautiful lot of natural scenes are present in my area some of them I capture with my mobile and then I am going to share in our community with my friends I hope that everyone will be like and comment on that post in this picture you can see that very beautiful plant is present containing Green Leaves which containing cuts and was how much beautiful Silk Handloom agent about it this is a very natural and attractive scene of my post I hope that you have never seen such a nice and beautiful seen before I hope that you will also like and comment on that post thanks for your comment

IMG-20210402-WA0029.jpg

Buddies!. I hope that everyone will be fine Alhamdulillah I am also fine the picture that I am going to share in my post of our community is so attractive and charming picture it is the best picture in our community in this picture you can see that the ground is fully covered with green grass plants which are little and looking very nice and beautiful these are the very green grass containing the shop cut leaves which are covering the ground looking so to active seen I hope that you have never seen such a beautiful and attractive seen before believe me this is such a charming scene of my area that I am going to share with you I hope that all of you will be like and comment on that post thanks

IMG_20210313_165142.jpg

Friends!. Think about the best then best will come I'm discussing with you about the beauty and nature of my idea which is so attracted nice to see my Town so beautiful and attractive you can see about it and this post and that picture I'm going to her such a nice scene of my area in this picture you can see that very beautiful great tree is present containing the red flowers also red petals and looking so attractive also branches spreading all around blue sky beyond these trees looking so nice and attractive which is covered by clouds also the crows which are flying looking so attractive and sitting on the branches of tree this is the very beautiful scene of my area I hope that you will surely like and comment on that post thanks

IMG_20210313_165919.jpg

Friends I am discussing you the beauty and attractive scenes of Maria and I am also collect some nice and beautiful pictures of my area that I am going to share in our community in this picture you can see that beautiful tree containing Green Leaves is present presenting very attractive scene also the blue sky looking so charming and attractive the blue sky is covered by clouds looking so nice and attractive seen of my area I hope that you have never seen such a nice and beautiful scene before it is the very charming and attractive seen of my area I hope that all of you will be like and comment on that post thanks

IMG-20210402-WA0059.jpg

Steemians!. In the picture that I am just sharing in my post our community is more attractive in this picture you can see that the red flowers recharge spreading on the ground are present also the green grass which is very beautiful looking is fully covering the ground looking so charming and attractive seen it is the best scene of my area and also of course of my post I am also trying to collect some nice and beautiful pictures I am working for that to share such kind of nice and beautiful pictures in my community and in my post this is a very charming picture of my area.I hope that everyone will be like and comment on that post thanks

Thanks

@steemalive
@amjadsharif
@krsuccess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58