MY DIARYGAME ON HOW I TRAVELED FROM MY TOWN TO THE CAMPUS by @ade97 10pc to @steemalive.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220217_001810.jpg

I LEFT MY TOWN EJIGBO AT EXACTLY 8'O CLOCK

It was at exactly 6am I woke up for my daily morning devotion with my family. We sing praises to God and read holy Bible.
Shortly after I and my wife gisted and I went to the bathroom for my bath which sweetened my body.

JOURNEY BEGIN

I could not wait to eat a well cooked rice and beans with fried eggs as my breakfast because I'm already preparing behind schedule. My plan was to attend to some necessary activities while getting to campus.

I carried my old rugged motorcycle out, dust it and start the Engine.

Having known that the journey would take me up to two hours I wore a very tick cloth just to defend my body from morning dew and cold.

**FEW VILLAGES AND TOWNS I GOT BEFORE REACHING MY DESTINATION ON MY JOURNEY. **

After leaving my hometown which is Ejigbo I got to Igbon(Ejigbo local government) and about three kilometers I got to Ara( Egbedore local government), then I reached Osogbo(Capital of Osun State.) after Osogbo I started my journey to Iléṣà (Osun State).

Conclusion

After rigorous stress on motorcycle I got to campus at Iléṣà at exactly 8:45am.
Thanks so much. @ade97

My Introduction

Thank you @ijelady @focusnow @steemalive @chichieze

Sort:  

You really had a successful journey my friend

 2 years ago 

Hi @ade97,

Thank you for joining Steemit and for posting in Steemalive community.I hope you enjoy your stay here.You spent a greater part of the day on transit.Such is life.Try to make your post for detailed next time.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
NoneNoYesNo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63