The dairy game//How i spent my yesterday//@adaumunna 30/10/21

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Hello Steemians! I hope you are enjoying your weekend? All glory be to God almighty for his consistent grace and mercies. I’ll be sharing with you a detailed information on how I spent my yesterday.

MORNING HOURS

I woke up at about 6am, engaged in domestic activities as well as preparing a light breakfast of bread and tea for myself before setting out to a make up studio with my friend.


B342C41F-73AC-411F-9B30-01456CD6BF39.jpeg
Yesterday was her birthday and so she needed me to accompany her to take good pictures of her and even motivate her to take nice poses(you know how women can be).

It turned out really beautiful and I did my job as a one-day assistant perfectly well.

AFTERNOON/EVENING HOURS

On my way home from the studio, I branched a fast food restaurant called “Sammies” to get something to eat as I was really hungry. While I was eating, I got a call from the airport to come pick up some items that were way billed my way.


26C073E9-5C12-4D64-8CC3-127FA6D7DD0A.jpeg
So I rushed to go do that as well. On my way there, I bumped into an accident that claimed the life of a family comprising the mother, father and their only child. It was sincerely a gory sight which made me feel really uncomfortable. There was traffic on the road as well. It was so bad that I couldn’t even think of taking pictures. God bless the souls of the departed. I returned home really tired from the day’s running around and retired to watching a movie on Netflix just to feel better.

CONCLUSION

I just want to say that the length women/ladies as myself go through in the name of beautification is something else. Imagine having to sit for an hour or more just to maintain beauty, wow!
Anyways, I hope you enjoyed reading! Anyways, I hope you enjoyed reading!
May God’s keep us safe. Amen.

Sort:  

What a wonderful way to spend your day! I liked it that you were there to help your friend. That you were active all day. And you took some time out to get something enjoyable for yourself. Nice writeup.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50