Review of 5 Standard Fast-food Restaurants in my City [Port Harcourt] / Sammies Fastfood/ 23-10-2021/ Day 5/ By @adaumuna

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Hello Steemians! I hope you all slept well. We thank God for life. Today I’ll be sharing my final restaurant review and I hope you’ll enjoy reading this. ![F36010C1-E686-4400-90E4-A61A96E90BC4.jpeg]()

INTRODUCTION

I paid a visit to Sammies Fast Food, located at Word3word
which isn’t very far from Kilimanjaro. The environment here is really friendly and warm.

They had various delicacies at the time I arrived such as Afang Soup, Egusi soap, fried potatoes.
A plate of soup with either garri or semo is sold for #2000. While the their jollof rice is sold for #2,200.


101BC9AC-A053-4FF3-87FF-3730642D193A.jpeg

Their best dish to me remains their fried eggs and sauce. The last time I ate it, I liked it. I still enjoyed eating it yesterday as well.

They also have an Ice cream, cake and snacks counter which people come in to patronize.
I also won’t do justice to this review without mentioning that they have a karaoke bar in this same place, although it is situated upstairs. I couldn’t take pictures as I was strictly warned not to do so.

CONCLUSION

I couldn’t help but notice this information on this paper.


3ACC12A8-D685-429C-BDE1-244FDF139568.jpeg
From what I understood here, some persons come in to the restaurant to lobby seats, sometimes hold meetings without patronizing them so this is one good measure to curb such. I hope you enjoy reading? Thank you so much!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @adaumunna thank God you finally posted your days 4 and 5, thank God also that all of us are finishing what we started 5 days ago.
This fast food restaurant is fine I know their food will be delicious too, waow their prices looks like on the high side. Anyway that's left for who wants to go there. Thank you for sharing with us about what is obtainable in your city, Port Harcourt.

 3 years ago 

@adaumunna you were very observant, if they do not issue out that warning information, people will just be taking advantage of them at anytime. You know our people likes free things.

I will like to taste Afang soup if I visit them because I have not eaten it before. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35