Review of 5 Standard Fast-food Restaurants in my City [Port Harcourt] / Kilimanjaro / 20-10-2021/ Day 3/ By @adaumuna

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Good day my fellow steemians. I hope you all had an amazing day in your various activities. Today, I welcome you specially to my Day 2 entry contest. In this post, I’ll be taking you on a tour to one of the restaurants in my city called Kilimanjaro.

INTRODUCTION

Kilimanjaro fast food is located at Word3word
This particular site is very close to the Federal University around there (University of Port Harcourt) which endears customers which are mostly students towards them.

They have really delicious and enticing meals such as Caribbean Rice, Spaghetti Bolognese, Jollof Rice, Beans and Plantain, amongst many others. The prices of their meals depends on the kind/size of protein requested by the customer.
3AEDD65E-AF19-405E-9792-14E699344521.jpeg

The acceptable payment method is either cash or card. People also troop in their numbers to get other things needed like ice cream, the famous kilishawarma .

Their best dishes to me is the signatory spaghetti which is sold for #1700 in Nigerian currency.
They also have a snacks, cakes and ice cream counter which also appears to be really enticing.
BEAFDDA8-37A0-4125-AEA9-6D2B8EEE880B.jpeg

CONCLUSION

They have a bread that is quite popular and gets sold out really fast. It is called Nibbles bread. It used to be sold for 500 but increased to #600 due to the poor state of the economy. But nonetheless, the consumers of the bread still come in their numbers to make purchases.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@adaumunna, this place is beautiful but I didn't sight any of their meals. The environment is very clean, according to your explanations their meals are on a high side. Anyway who ever that can afford it would not mind. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you so much for reading

 3 years ago 

I will like to visit, this place i never visit Kilimanjaro before

 3 years ago 

I trust you na only Kilimanjaro you will like to visit abi? @beautybb

 3 years ago 

Hahaha, lol so many of them oooo

 3 years ago 

@adaumunna thank you for opening my eyes to Kilimanjaro Restaurant, I have not heard of Signatory Spaghetti before oooo. I will like to sign my signatory there at Kilimanjaro, thanks so much for sharing, continue Steeming your fire burning.

Thank you so much for reading

 3 years ago 

Wow, I think I love the bread. Please can you do it way bill for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51