THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2.. HOW DID YOU SPEND YOUR LOCK DOWN TODAY BEING BIAFRIA [email protected]/05/2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello my wonderful steemit friends..
How are you doing today? hope you all are safe and healthy..
I'm so glad I'm here to share my daily activities with you guys.

Yeah,today being 31th of may 2021 alot of things happened today. I don't know how you cooped up today.. but I will be sharing mine here..

I will said today is the most worst day ever since this year.. can you believe I stay in my house through out the day and even now I'm still in side my room 😪😪..well I know is for my protection.. I used today to do alot of things.. I watched alot of movies with my phone and also listen to almost all my favorite music 😜😜.. I love music more anything else..so today I used music to kill all the boredom 🤣.

Immediately is 2pm noon . I noticed my hair is busier..so I have to rush to the nearest barber's shop and have a cut.to look sweet and more attractive 🤣🤣😍.. after barbing my hair I took my bath to refresh up and cool my body temperature..

After all that. I went back start playing my music again with my earphones but now I'm with my kid cousin
Snapchat-1721107172.jpg

We had alot of fun together.. he made my day so wonderful and sweet.. I call him my prince.
Snapchat-832618602.jpg
I really thank God for keeping us safe today.. please all my love once should stay safe I love you all .@ngoenyi
@bright-obias
@focusn0w
@samuel20
@mesonia
@crptokannon
@talktofaith and others which I don't mention here ,, I love you all ❣️❣️❣️
Thanks for going through my diary game post
@abiayiikechukwu

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Cool

Nice 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68