My Corn Photos of the day || Contest By @steemalive || 10 to steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum friends ! . I hope that all of you will be fine healthy wealthy and fit Alhamdulillah I am also fine the thing that I am going to discuss with you is about this morning it was very interesting and nice morning it was time about 6 o'clock at the morning when I get up then I just open the door of my house it was very cool Breeze that was touching to my body little dark was present and stars was still shining on the sky it was very interesting and cool morning I was enjoying this morning very much the cool air blowing at this morning which was producing a very nice moment after facing such a nice morning I decided to go to Mosque there I pray my fajr prayer then I recite the Holy Quran after that I turn back to nearby loan the green grass plants were present in this loan and the red flower plants were also present which were producing an interesting and beautiful seen in the long run the green grass was covered by the little drops of water which was producing an interesting scene of this morning lot of people were gathered there for the morning walk and exercise I get some exercise and then the morning walk after that I turn back my home there I change my dress and get the breakfast after that I moved away from my house nearby cornfield here is a very beautiful scene around my village area among that all the corn field was very attractive and beautiful it was very natural scene when I saw such a nice and beautiful scene of corn field which was very green and little plants were looking very beautiful and nice then I decided to share such a nice and beautiful scene in our community with my friends then I collect these nice pictures with my mobile and I am going to share with you I hope that all of you will be like and comment on that post thanks for your comment thanks

IMG-20210411-WA0038.jpg

Stemians!. I hope that you will be surely fine and happy the picture that I am going to share in my post is looking very green and the Young plant of cornfield are looking so green and healthy this is the growing of corn field season in our village area and of course in Pakistan this is such an important field and crop of Pakistan that most of the the population depend on that crop of the corn the con is used for make the lot of food items and other things so it is our very important to part of life in this picture very beautiful plants of corn field are present which are fully green the leaves are looking so like and charming the Blades of leaves are looking sharp from the margins and are fully green and the the stem is looking very beautiful and the roots of that corn plant are very firm and are present in the ground or looking so charming I hope that all of you like and comment on their post thank you very much thanks

IMG-20210411-WA0036.jpg

Hy everyone!. This is how nice and attractive picture can you Major name of that in this picture the cornfield plants which are two to three feet high from the ground or present look at the leaves which are very young and green the leaves are looking blade like and are moving down at the margins presenting a very nice and beautiful scene of that post also the ground is looking very nice how much this post is shining can you imagine about it when I saw this a nice and beautiful scene around my village area I just collect that beautiful picture and I am going to share with my friends I hope that all of you the like and comment on that post thank you very much

IMG-20210411-WA0007.jpg

Passions!. as you are looking that I am sharing deck on field photography in my post office community basically this is the season of growing of the corn field in All Around The World especially in the Punjab domestic areas of the Sindh this is very nice field which is basically very important and the seasonal crop almost 75% of person population depend on that crop in this picture 2 to 3 feet high beautiful plants of corn crop are present in the long row presenting very interesting and beautiful scene of my post surely you will like and comment on that post thanks

IMG-20210411-WA0012.jpg

Friends!. this is an attractive picture of my post that is just shared by me in our community believe me that is such a nice picture of our post that you can imagine I hope that you have never seen such a beautiful picture before that is the part of our community shared by me I hope that all of you like and comment on that post thanks for you.

Thanks Mentions

@amjadsharif
@focusnow
@steemcurator01
#krsuccess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63