The Diary Game: How My Day Was Spent [15-09-2021] By @aaron1990

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greetings Fellow Steemians

Welcome to my blog for today, it is a pleasure to share with you my activities for the day 15th September, 2021. Hope your all doing great? It was a cool day for me and i thank God for the gift of life. I want to case the opportunity to thank @steemalive for the previllege given to us to share our diary. Please read through as i share with you how my day was spent.

MORNING HOURS

I woke up by 6:00am, did my morning prayers and then went straight to the kitchen to wash the dishes and as well cleaned my room. After which i had to wash my dirty clothes. When i was done, i had to prepare my breakfast which is rice and stew. After eating my breakfast i took my bath and then prepared to go to adoration service.

By 11:30am i started heading to the church. I got there by 12:00pm bt was already late and the church was filled up. I had to stand outside because the church was already filled up and the was no sit left.

BeautyPlus_20210912122852534_save.jpgAt the church

20210912_071947.jpgChurch Congregation

image.png

AFTERNOON HOURS

During the afternoon hours, i was still in the church for the adoration service. It is usually a praying and deliverance service so it took time before we close. By 2:30pm we finally closed so i came back home, took my bath and then ate something to gain back my strength. After which i slept a little and woke up by 5:00pm. I went to the saloon to cut my hair since my hair was looking bushy already.

BeautyPlus_20210915195531424_save.jpgAt the saloon

When i got there, there were people waiting to cut their hair also, so i had to back and wait for my turn. After waiting for almost an hour it got to my turn. When i finished cutting my hair, i got back home to fesh some water so i can take my bath. After taking my bath, i was just outside with my neighbors gisting.

image.png

EVENING HOURS

Sitting outside with my neightbors was a lot of fun. We also had some celebration with a neighbor who was marking his birthday that evening. So it was fun fun all through the evening. I was outside till 10:00pm still on the birthday celebration. I cant really remember what time i got inside but i know i stayed back ate before going inside. As soon i got inside i just slept off.

THIS WAS HOW MY DAY WAS SPENT

Special Regards

Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @focusnow

Written by: @aaron1990
For: @steemalive

Sort:  

Dear you are looking send handsome after the salons. And thanks for sharing your daily activity. 🥰

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ahmadfaraz, i appreciate your comment

Your day is very fantastic,I hope you continue shearing your thoughts and experience with all steemins friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45