Steem2dWorld 2.0: This is my entry notification and recruit tracker for the conteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello beautiful steemians, it is a great joy to be in the @steemalive community. The last contest was so amazing and I want to appreciate professor @gbenga for inistiating the contest. I also want to say a big thank you to @focusnow for his leadership and great support.

Declaring my interest for the steem2dworld2.0 contest.

BeautyPlus_20210407113917270_save.jpg

I @aaron1990 declare my interest in participating in the steem2world 2.0 contest. And by the grace of God, I will recruit as many as I can into the steemit community and mostly in @steemalive.

I participated in the last Steem2dworld contest and was able to recruit two members, in the name of @cross75 and @bleaaingamey. I promise to do more than that in this new contest.

I know is not gonna be an easy task but with the price attached to the contest, it worth what ever stress I will go through.

Conclusion

I want to say I have began doing my adverts and using my methods on how to get new members. Once again I want to thank professor @gbenga and @focusnow for this wonderful opportunity given to us to recruit newbies.

Thanks for your time

Special Regards;
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @trafalgar
Cc: @gbenga
Cc: @steemalive

Written by: @aaron1990

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63