My Top 10 Mobile Apps - and why I choose them||by @aaron1990

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greetings Friends Of Steemalive

Hope your all doing great? I love contests and I am so interested in this particular one sponsored by @steemalive through @focusnow. I want to say thank you for inistiating this contest.

Now to the mean purpose of this contest. My Top 10 mobile apps and why I choose them.

Please stay tuned as I take you through them.

Chrome

Screenshot_20210628-183812.png

Chrome is one of the best if not the best browsers we have currently in the world. It is reliable and well organized for easy understanding, and it can be used on both mobile phones, tablets and even laptop computers.

Beauty plus

Screenshot_20210628-183841.png

Like the name implies, beauty plus is an app used to edit pictures or images to make them look more beautiful. I love it because i use it to remove some dark spots I don't want to be shown on my pictures, and it also has features I love in it like smoothing of images, applying makeups, removing of dark spots, etc

WhatsApp

Screenshot_20210628-183902.png

WhatsApp is an application built for communications like chatting, video calling, and audio calling. I love it because it helps me communicate with my friends and family all over the world. It also make things easier for me. For instance if i run out of call card (airtime) I can easily log on to my WhatsApp platform and either call or drop my message to the person I want to reach.

Ancient and Modern Hymn Book

Screenshot_20210628-183930.png

This app contains all the songs in ancient and modern hymn book. I love it because most times I don't like loads on me and i feel with my phone I can easily search out any song that will be sang in the church through the app

Dream League

Screenshot_20210628-184031.png

Dream league is a game app and a football game as at that. Naturally football games are the only games I enjoy playing so I love it because it helps ease my mind. Sometimes if I feel depressed and sad, I just start playing my dream league and before I know, I will be fine

Oxford English Dictionary

Screenshot_20210628-184102.png

The Oxford English Dictionary app helps me get the meaning of a word by just typing the word in the search space given on the app. So I don't need to start asking people the meaning of a word when I can easily get the meaning with this app.

KJV Bible

Screenshot_20210628-184139.png

I love the KJV Bible because it helps me access the word of God easily everywhere I go. Especially when I don't take my Bible book with me.

Telegram

Telegram is an app built for communication too. But can contain a very large number of people if wants to be used as group. I love it because of it's capacity. For instance that is why steemalive also choose it because of it's capacity.

YouTube

I love watching movies so for that I love YouTube because with this app I can access any movie in the world. It also has a channel which pays people through their creativity. Interesting right?

G-mail

Screenshot_20210628-184256.png

The Gmail app is built to help us easily log on to our mails and also to send and receive mails. Why I choose it is because it can be used to login up to 5 or more emails or Gmail's.

This are my top10 apps and why I choose them

Thanks For Reading

@steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69