7 Days Writing Challenge Day 3: My Immediate Neighbors And Workmates // By @aaron1990

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

20210825_171435.jpg

Hello Fellow Steemians.
Welcome to my day 3 entry of the contest "7 days Writing Challenge" Organized by @steemalive. Hope you all are doing great and participating in the contest? Because contest are also a great way to earn in steemit and fortunately steemalive community is always leaving us with great contests every week. Today i am going to share with you two of my immediate neighbor and a workmate who are very close and nice to me. So please read through as i share with you details of my immediate neighbor and workmate.

My Immediate Neighbor and Workmate

Below are the names of my immediate neighbor and a friend.

  • Smart Tamunomiebaka Johnson
  • Golden Ibifaka Kalio

Smart Tamunomiebaka Johnson

20210825_173642.jpgSmart

20210825_173245.jpg

Smart Tamunomiebaka Johnson is a native of Okrika in Rivers State, Nigeria. We became friends through another friend of mine who invited him to the burial of my Great Ground Mother in the year 2019 which means i and smart has known each other for almost 3years now. Smart is a christian by religion and the 2nd son from the family of 5children. He owns a dry cleaning shop and a bet shop. Smart is not the type that stays at home without working so because of that he applied of a job and got employed as a manager at Igoni hotels in okrika what3words and has been working there for the pass 5years now.

Smart is special to me because he is a friend who turns to be a brother. He has always supported me at times am facing challenges and as well helped me out when i needed friends around. My only problem with him is that he smokes and clubs alot. Somehow i have tried to talk to him but to no aveil. Mind you even as at that i still love him as a friend and alsl prays for him day in day out.

image.png

Golden Ibifaka Kalio

BeautyPlus_20210824102113010_save.jpgGolden

IMG-20210825-WA0011.jpg

Golden Ibifaka Kalio is also a native of Okrika in Rivers State, Nigeria. We became friends early last year. Golden is a student but he is into cryptocurrency. He deals with Binace and also work at LuxuryCity Hotel Aba what3words as a room keeper. Our bond became strong when he gained admission into Abia State Polytechnic Aba. We live in the same compound in aba and are always seeing each other. Golden is a christian by religion and the 1st son from the family of 4 children.

Golden is special to me because of his way of life. As a friend he gives me good advice and always directs me to live a decent lifestyle. Sometimes he drags me to follow him to church programs and ends up succeeding in winning my heart. He shares his sad and happy moments with me and sees me as a true friend. The funny thing about how we met is that at first i never knew he is from my place but we see everyday in my compound and just pass each other. Until one day a female neighbor who is also close to me told me i have a brother who lives in our compound. At first i never believed her until she called the guy for me to comfirm she was not joking. I and golden introduced ourselves to each other and started speaking our language. Since then we became so close uptil this moment. The good news is that i have introduced him to steemit and he is fully interested and promised to join before the end of the month.

This is my entry for the contest **" 7 days writting challenge" - My immediate neighbor and workmates. Hope you find it worth reading? Please drop a comment on the comment section of this post if you have any question.

Thanks For Reading Through

Special Regards
Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @focusnow
Cc: @samuel20

Written by: @aaron1990
For: @steemalive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@aaron am sure you don,t joke with him because you both are already brothers🤣🤣 nice entry sir

 3 years ago 

Yes o, i dont joke with him. He has never given me reason to. Thanks for your comment sir

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33