7 Days Writing Challenge Day- 5: The Diary Game [Introducing A Friend To Steemit] By @aaron1990

in SteemAlive3 years ago

20210813_184318.jpg

Hello Beautiful Steemians,
Welcome once more to my blog. Hope your doing great today? Still on the contest "7 days writing challenge" but today am going to share with you the diary of my day. How i introduced a friend to steemit. You all know how important it is as steemians to recruit new members and as well promote steemit. So read ahead as i share with you how my day was spent.

MORNING

I woke up by 7:00am, said some words of prayers to my creator in heaven and then started my day by first cleaning the dishes in the kitchen and then arranged my room. After which i had to prepare breakfast to eat. By 9:30am i was done praparing my breakfast and had to eat.

20210823_125317.jpgMy breakfast

After eating i was supposed to go and join the Abacity steem road show going on today but i was called my a friend who is helping me out on a very important project so i had to go and see him. I left my house to see gim by 11:00am, we talked for awhile trying to put things in order and as well planed on more things. We even went to lunch together while we continued our plans over there. I finally had to leave him by 12:30pm because i had an appointment with someone i want ti recruit on steemit.

image.png

AFTERNOON

By 1:30pm i was already at home waiting for the arival of my friend sammy so i can register him on steemit. He came around some minutes later so we started the registration. When we were done, we went to a betshop at st. Pauls Aba what3words to book a game.

20210827_185000.jpgI and Sammy

20210827_185016.jpgAt the betshop

After booking the game we came back to my house while i mentor him on how to make his introductory post. While i was on that i saw a good news on my profile that I am now on reputation 60. I was so happy because i had waited so long to be there. I and my friend sammy had a long period of time together discussing about the benefits of steemit and how much steemit has helped paid my bills. He was so happy already to be introduced to a great platform like steemit and hoped to see those same benefits.

image.png

EVENING

By 5:00pm my friend sammy left my house. After walking him down to my junction i came back home and then had to view peoples post on steemit and reply to some messages on whatsapp and facebook. At 6:00pm the weather was becoming cloudy and cold so i had to take my bath and stay indoors while i continue viewing pictures of the on going road show in my city Aba. I was so excited it came to past as planned but some how wished i was also there. I loved the steemit T-shirt and the appearance of the Abacity Steemians. I was just viewing alot of pictures through our telegram group chat till 8:00pm i decided to eat dinner and then took my bath afterwards.

By 9:00pm i did my night worship and then started chatting with some friends on whatsapp at the same time writing my entry for the day 5 of the 7 days writing challenge contest. When am done with my diary i will sleep and call it a day.

This is the summary of how my day was spent

Thanks For Viewing My Post

Special Regards
Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @focusnow
Cc: @samuel20

Written by: @aaron1990
For: @steemalive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @aaron1990,

Thank you for posting in Steemalive community.You had a busy day.Wow your reputation has gone up to 60,that's a good news bro.

I am glad you are helping your friend to join Steemit; continue the good work.

Bet with small money oo pls.. betting is not always a good thing although you could be lucky to win shaa.

Regards!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you boss, i really appreciate your comment. As for the bet i always bet with small money. Thanks for your concern sir

We hope to see his introductory post soon. It's a good thing you recruited some some yesterday....

How much have you made from the bet stuff that made you to still continue. I feel that thing is a scam...

 3 years ago 

Lol.. Bet is sometimes win and sometimes lose. When you win you smile when you lost you try again. But i dont always play it. Just once in a while. As for my recruit you will see his introductory post soon. Thank you for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33